Walk-a-Thon Conference Call - Getting Started

Post a reply

:
In an effort to prevent automatic submissions, we require that you enter both of the words displayed into the text field underneath.
Smilies
:D :) ;) :( :o :shock: :? 8-) :lol: :x :P :oops: :cry: :evil: :twisted: :roll: :!: :?: :idea: :arrow: :| :mrgreen: :geek: :ugeek:
BBCode is ON
[img] is ON
[flash] is OFF
[url] is ON
Smilies are ON
Topic review
   

If you wish to attach one or more files enter the details below.

Expand view Topic review: Walk-a-Thon Conference Call - Getting Started

Walk-a-Thon Conference Call - Getting Started

Post by sarab » Sat Dec 12, 2009 12:20 am

Wednesday, December 16, 5:30PT/7:30CT/8:30ET

GETTING STARTED: Timeline, divisions of labor, volunteer recruiting, incentives, and budgeting

Dial in info is the same, though an email reminder will be sent the day of the call.

Any questions, contact Becky Sloan: becky.sloan@preeclampsia.org

Top