FAQ Members Login

Walk-a-Thon Conference Call - May 5

Post a reply

:
In an effort to prevent automatic submissions, we require that you enter both of the words displayed into the text field underneath.
Smilies
:D :) ;) :( :o :shock: :? 8-) :lol: :x :P :oops: :cry: :evil: :twisted: :roll: :!: :?: :idea: :arrow: :| :mrgreen: :geek: :ugeek:
BBCode is ON
[img] is ON
[flash] is OFF
[url] is ON
Smilies are ON
Topic review
   

If you wish to attach one or more files enter the details below.

Expand view Topic review: Walk-a-Thon Conference Call - May 5

Walk-a-Thon Conference Call - May 5

Post by sarab » Thu Jan 07, 2010 12:53 am

Wednesday, May 5, 5:30PT/7:30CT/8:30ET

Email reminder to be sent the day before the call with dial-in instructions.

Questions? Please contact Becky Sloan: becky.sloan@preeclampsia.org

Top