Locked pascal_4u

If you have a technical question about how to use the Forum or a website suggestion, please post it here! Our Forum's policy lives here, too.
josiah1112
Registered User
Posts: 1368
Joined: Tue Feb 06, 636734 8:30 am

Re : Locked pascal_4u

Postby josiah1112 » Mon Mar 14, 637678 6:25 am

He sent me one too.

mikeys mom
Registered User
Posts: 1331
Joined: Fri Jun 12, 637339 6:14 am

Re : Locked pascal_4u

Postby mikeys mom » Sun Mar 13, 637678 9:35 pm

Went to my trash bin.. Do people really fall for these???

christine lyn
Registered User
Posts: 328
Joined: Mon Mar 17, 637051 6:10 pm

Re : Locked pascal_4u

Postby christine lyn » Thu Mar 03, 637678 12:39 am

I got one also.

User avatar
celticepona
Registered User
Posts: 1273
Joined: Sun Apr 06, 637028 11:36 pm
Location: New York State

Re : Locked pascal_4u

Postby celticepona » Tue Jan 04, 637678 3:36 am

I got one too. I haven't opened it yet and came here first to see if it was legit...guess not...off to the spam bin with him then!

lucy
Registered User
Posts: 4706
Joined: Sun Sep 01, 637050 11:45 am
Contact:

Re : Locked pascal_4u

Postby lucy » Mon Jan 03, 637678 1:11 pm

He sent me one too lol I just forwarded it to Laura to let her know about him before I saw this thread. Man spammers are a pain.

onfaith
Registered User
Posts: 385
Joined: Mon Jul 09, 637342 7:30 am

Re : Locked pascal_4u

Postby onfaith » Mon Jan 03, 637678 11:14 am

Laura you are too funny!!! Got it here to guys - - - Thanks!

laura
Registered User
Posts: 5139
Joined: Thu Jun 29, 636699 9:15 am
Location: Anchorage, AK

Re : Locked pascal_4u

Postby laura » Mon Jan 03, 637678 10:49 am

Can you believe he sent ME an email? Not only is he bold, he is really, really, really stupid.

I asked him if his momma knew he did this.

season
Forum Moderator
Posts: 1417
Joined: Sun Aug 26, 636717 10:25 pm

Re : Locked pascal_4u

Postby season » Mon Jan 03, 637678 2:45 am

It's pretty bold that he tried again, with such a similar story. Does he think we'll change our minds and fall for it if he keeps trying?

lorelei
Registered User
Posts: 3788
Joined: Fri Nov 01, 637044 9:55 am

Re : Locked pascal_4u

Postby lorelei » Sun Jan 02, 637678 11:15 pm

Me too..

jana m
Registered User
Posts: 1509
Joined: Thu Nov 29, 637668 5:20 am

Re : Locked pascal_4u

Postby jana m » Sun Jan 02, 637678 9:39 pm

Thanks for locking. I just got two, but they went right to my junk email folder. Unavoidable, I guess!


Return to “Ask an Administrator”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests