I am so blessed!

This section is for discussions with other women who have probably been through the same signs/symptoms that you may be experiencing. Please note, we cannot offer medical advice and encourage members to discuss their concerns with their doctors. New members, come on in and introduce yourself!
michellelhuston
Registered User
Posts: 1251
Joined: Tue Sep 29, 637665 9:11 am

Re : I am so blessed!

Postby michellelhuston » Sat Oct 13, 637979 2:47 pm

Congratulations!!

kelly w
Registered User
Posts: 1120
Joined: Sun Jan 25, 637339 12:37 am
Location: Georgia
Contact:

Re : I am so blessed!

Postby kelly w » Sat Oct 13, 637979 2:43 pm

Congratulations! That is wonderful!

Kelly

firsttimemommy
Registered User
Posts: 23
Joined: Sun Jul 01, 637979 10:50 am

Re : I am so blessed!

Postby firsttimemommy » Sat Oct 13, 637979 11:50 am

Congrats! So glad your little girl is doing good, enjoy her! Glad to hear you are doing well too.

sonja
Forum Moderator
Posts: 5658
Joined: Sun Aug 27, 637015 3:13 am

Re : I am so blessed!

Postby sonja » Tue Oct 02, 637979 3:36 am

Congratulations - we love happy endings. Enjoy your little one.

heather100
Registered User
Posts: 1321
Joined: Tue Mar 22, 637966 10:55 am

Re : I am so blessed!

Postby heather100 » Tue Oct 02, 637979 2:43 am

Congratulations!! I am SO glad to hear that Haley arrived safely and has no breathing problems. Wow... she is a very big 33 weeker (larger than my 35 weeker was)!!


miracle3
Registered User
Posts: 783
Joined: Mon Jul 07, 637355 5:28 am

Re : I am so blessed!

Postby miracle3 » Mon Oct 01, 637979 7:16 pm

Yipppeee!!!! Congratulations Rachel!!

lbdefelice
Registered User
Posts: 203
Joined: Wed Feb 22, 637358 8:33 am

Re : I am so blessed!

Postby lbdefelice » Mon Oct 01, 637979 4:25 pm

Congratulations!!!!!!!

echap77
Registered User
Posts: 101
Joined: Fri Sep 12, 637975 7:48 am

Re : I am so blessed!

Postby echap77 » Mon Oct 01, 637979 4:25 pm

Congratulations! Enjoy your new bundle of joy.

season
Forum Moderator
Posts: 1417
Joined: Sun Aug 26, 636717 10:25 pm

Re : I am so blessed!

Postby season » Mon Oct 01, 637979 4:19 pm

Congratulations! It's so great to hear when thing turn out well. Enjoy that little girl.

brooklynsmom
Registered User
Posts: 627
Joined: Tue Dec 11, 637668 8:53 am

Re : I am so blessed!

Postby brooklynsmom » Mon Oct 01, 637979 4:05 pm

Congratulations!


Return to “Ask the Experienced”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 24 guests