My baby is here!

This section is for discussions with other women who have probably been through the same signs/symptoms that you may be experiencing. Please note, we cannot offer medical advice and encourage members to discuss their concerns with their doctors. New members, come on in and introduce yourself!
froggie89
Registered User
Posts: 1823
Joined: Mon Apr 15, 637348 11:06 am

Re : My baby is here!

Postby froggie89 » Thu Oct 25, 637979 4:01 pm

Congrats!

mom2tori
Registered User
Posts: 3842
Joined: Wed Jun 20, 637038 7:15 am

Re : My baby is here!

Postby mom2tori » Thu Oct 25, 637979 1:38 am

Many Congratulations to you!!! I am so happy to hear that things worked out as best they could. Give that baby a squeeze from me.

lynnekay
Registered User
Posts: 416
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 637973 1:46 pm

Re : My baby is here!

Postby lynnekay » Thu Oct 25, 637979 1:13 am

YEAH, so glad everything turned out great in the end. CONGRATULATIONS

lbdefelice
Registered User
Posts: 203
Joined: Wed Feb 22, 637358 8:33 am

Re : My baby is here!

Postby lbdefelice » Thu Oct 25, 637979 1:07 am

Congratulations!!!!!!

suz7171
Registered User
Posts: 343
Joined: Sun Sep 12, 637041 4:50 pm

Re : My baby is here!

Postby suz7171 » Wed Oct 24, 637979 3:20 am

Congratulations!!

ecfeeney
Registered User
Posts: 96
Joined: Mon Apr 02, 637973 11:06 pm

Re : My baby is here!

Postby ecfeeney » Tue Oct 23, 637979 9:55 pm

Ah congratulations, wonderful. Hope you feeling okay...

User avatar
heather j
Forum Moderator
Posts: 4883
Joined: Wed Sep 30, 637665 5:00 am
Location: TN

Re : My baby is here!

Postby heather j » Tue Oct 23, 637979 7:25 am

Congratulations! Sorry about the mag, but at least you avoided it for a little while. I hope your bp comes down soon! Oh, and yay to NO PE!

echap77
Registered User
Posts: 101
Joined: Fri Sep 12, 637975 7:48 am

Re : My baby is here!

Postby echap77 » Sat Oct 13, 637979 8:13 pm

Congratulations !

jordyjsmom
Registered User
Posts: 138
Joined: Mon Dec 01, 637975 10:47 am

Re : My baby is here!

Postby jordyjsmom » Sat Oct 13, 637979 7:31 pm

Congrats on the baby and a PE free pregnancy!

dwine10
Registered User
Posts: 47
Joined: Mon Jul 07, 637969 12:52 am

Re : My baby is here!

Postby dwine10 » Sat Oct 13, 637979 7:20 pm

Congrats! Hope your recovery is speedy.


Return to “Ask the Experienced”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests