Skylar Grace is here

This section is for discussions with other women who have probably been through the same signs/symptoms that you may be experiencing. Please note, we cannot offer medical advice and encourage members to discuss their concerns with their doctors. New members, come on in and introduce yourself!
heather100
Registered User
Posts: 1321
Joined: Tue Mar 22, 637966 10:55 am

Re : Skylar Grace is here

Postby heather100 » Sat May 12, 638001 1:14 am

Congrats, Trish!! I'm glad she's here! Sorry that she gave you a scare and wasn't breathing. I'm glad she's doing better now.

And you are scaring me on the tubal since I'm supposed to have mine in March. Yikes. Did they tell you what happened?

Can't wait to see pics of Miss Skylar!!

amypete
Registered User
Posts: 128
Joined: Sat Apr 03, 637982 2:35 pm

Re : Skylar Grace is here

Postby amypete » Fri May 11, 638001 5:37 pm

Yeah, Trish! I hope you have a calm and easy recovery. Sorry to hear of the complications with your surgery. Just snuggle Skylar and try to rest. Congrats!

Amy

mistym03
Registered User
Posts: 177
Joined: Sat Jan 21, 637995 4:01 pm

Re : Skylar Grace is here

Postby mistym03 » Tue May 01, 638001 3:41 pm

congrats trish sorry you had some scares but I am so glad it turned out ok and you are both doing good now!

joker
Registered User
Posts: 1212
Joined: Thu Sep 26, 637985 8:45 pm

Re : Skylar Grace is here

Postby joker » Mon Apr 30, 638001 9:25 am

Trish! Congrats and I'm glad that you and Skylar are doing ok now.

michelle_chandler
Registered User
Posts: 708
Joined: Wed Nov 22, 637662 8:39 pm

Re : Skylar Grace is here

Postby michelle_chandler » Wed Apr 18, 638001 5:16 pm

Congrats on the birth of little Skylar. Hope that you are feeling better.

Take care, Michelle

mkvh
Registered User
Posts: 274
Joined: Mon Jun 06, 637988 3:13 pm

Re : Skylar Grace is here

Postby mkvh » Sun Apr 08, 638001 4:03 pm

Congrats Momma and welcome Skylar!

kelly8sully
Registered User
Posts: 187
Joined: Tue Jun 04, 637985 9:37 am

Re : Skylar Grace is here

Postby kelly8sully » Sun Apr 08, 638001 4:57 am

Congratulations! Enjoy your new little bundle of joy!

alviarin
Forum Moderator
Posts: 1809
Joined: Tue May 06, 637659 3:13 am
Location: Texas

Re : Skylar Grace is here

Postby alviarin » Sun Apr 08, 638001 3:40 am

Congratulations! I'm sorry to hear you both had a hard time but glad you are feeling better. Welcome to the world Skylar!

User avatar
julie f
Registered User
Posts: 7993
Joined: Tue Jan 04, 636721 2:40 am

Re : Skylar Grace is here

Postby julie f » Sat Apr 07, 638001 10:53 pm

Trish,

I'm so glad you are both doing well now! Congratulations!!

onesock
Registered User
Posts: 1606
Joined: Mon Jul 11, 637988 8:12 pm

Re : Skylar Grace is here

Postby onesock » Sat Apr 07, 638001 3:35 am

Happy Birthday Skylar! Can't wait to see pictures :) Trish, glad you are feeling better...So happy that everyone is healthy despite the scares :)


Return to “Ask the Experienced”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests