It's a ........

This section is for discussions with other women who have probably been through the same signs/symptoms that you may be experiencing. Please note, we cannot offer medical advice and encourage members to discuss their concerns with their doctors. New members, come on in and introduce yourself!
brooklynsmom
Registered User
Posts: 627
Joined: Tue Dec 11, 637668 8:53 am

Re : It's a ........

Postby brooklynsmom » Tue Nov 03, 638308 6:46 am

Congratulations, that is wonderful!

anthonyleah12
Registered User
Posts: 80
Joined: Wed Jun 30, 638286 5:55 am

Re : It's a ........

Postby anthonyleah12 » Mon Nov 02, 638308 7:33 pm

Congrats!!!! I am so excited and happy for you!!

mikeys mom
Registered User
Posts: 1331
Joined: Fri Jun 12, 637339 6:14 am

Re : It's a ........

Postby mikeys mom » Thu Oct 22, 638308 9:50 pm

Congratulations!!!!!!!!!!!!I love the name (My niece is Katherine Rae :) )

So nice to see there is hope two boys and then.... the girl :)

I am glad to hear from you!

amiejo
Registered User
Posts: 516
Joined: Wed Mar 12, 637653 11:03 pm

Re : It's a ........

Postby amiejo » Thu Oct 22, 638308 6:20 pm

Congrats and welcom Katherine!

User avatar
panguitch02
Registered User
Posts: 375
Joined: Sun Jul 02, 637995 2:05 pm
Location: California

Re : It's a ........

Postby panguitch02 » Thu Oct 22, 638308 4:22 pm

Congratulation!!!!!

User avatar
caryn
Forum Moderator
Posts: 10203
Joined: Thu Feb 16, 637032 6:26 pm

Re : It's a ........

Postby caryn » Thu Oct 22, 638308 1:42 pm

Welcome Earthside, Katherine!

User avatar
heather j
Forum Moderator
Posts: 4883
Joined: Wed Sep 30, 637665 5:00 am
Location: TN

Re : It's a ........

Postby heather j » Thu Oct 22, 638308 4:52 am

I suspected little E.T. was a 'she'! Congratulations; I'm sure she's just perfect and that her brothers are fascinated!

anrmacon
Registered User
Posts: 177
Joined: Thu Mar 08, 637038 1:43 pm

Re : It's a ........

Postby anrmacon » Wed Oct 21, 638308 9:08 pm

Yay! Congratulations. It's wonderful to hear you and baby are doing well.

mnmom
Forum Moderator
Posts: 1419
Joined: Tue Jan 23, 637973 6:58 am

Re : It's a ........

Postby mnmom » Wed Oct 21, 638308 8:05 pm

Congratulations on your baby girl!

aundapenner
Registered User
Posts: 1624
Joined: Fri Jan 30, 637970 2:40 am

Re : It's a ........

Postby aundapenner » Wed Oct 21, 638308 3:27 pm

Congratulations! And welcome to the world little Katherine!


Return to “Ask the Experienced”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 33 guests