He's here and he's perfect

This section is for discussions with other women who have probably been through the same signs/symptoms that you may be experiencing. Please note, we cannot offer medical advice and encourage members to discuss their concerns with their doctors. New members, come on in and introduce yourself!
dbronson
Registered User
Posts: 113
Joined: Mon Apr 04, 638603 4:47 pm

Re : He's here and he's perfect

Postby dbronson » Sun May 25, 638606 6:52 pm

YaY! congrats! Love Happy endings!

goldiemom
Registered User
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Apr 18, 638606 7:02 pm

Re : He's here and he's perfect

Postby goldiemom » Sat May 24, 638606 6:52 pm

Congrats on having such a big and healthy boy! Love the name. :)

goldielockslizzy
Registered User
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Jul 31, 638603 2:15 am

Re : He's here and he's perfect

Postby goldielockslizzy » Fri May 23, 638606 8:48 pm

OH! Congratulations! That's so good!! What a relief for you! :)

debbie78
Registered User
Posts: 742
Joined: Fri Mar 06, 637970 5:29 pm

Re : He's here and he's perfect

Postby debbie78 » Wed May 14, 638606 6:18 am

Congratulations, and happy birthday Layton!! <3

ambersjourney
Registered User
Posts: 366
Joined: Fri Mar 10, 637989 6:09 am

Re : He's here and he's perfect

Postby ambersjourney » Wed May 14, 638606 5:50 am

Congrats!!!

trish
Forum Moderator
Posts: 2949
Joined: Tue Nov 12, 637985 10:46 pm

Re : He's here and he's perfect

Postby trish » Wed May 14, 638606 4:57 am

Great news! Such a big boy. Congrats!! :)

jen44
Registered User
Posts: 765
Joined: Thu Mar 30, 637352 8:35 am

Re : He's here and he's perfect

Postby jen44 » Wed May 14, 638606 3:05 am

my little Spencer had TTN too (the fluid in the lungs that caused the grunting) and he was born at 36w6d, it was a bit scary but so glad it doesn't last too long, congratulations on baby Layton, I love his name!

blythe
Registered User
Posts: 3059
Joined: Sun Jun 30, 637022 4:46 pm

Re : He's here and he's perfect

Postby blythe » Tue May 13, 638606 11:49 pm

Yay! Congratulations!!!

lilillini
Registered User
Posts: 600
Joined: Sat May 03, 638600 8:33 pm

Re : He's here and he's perfect

Postby lilillini » Tue May 13, 638606 11:25 pm

Yay, what great news! Congratulations!!

karoliina
Registered User
Posts: 503
Joined: Fri Mar 11, 638603 6:34 pm

Re : He's here and he's perfect

Postby karoliina » Tue May 13, 638606 8:55 pm

Congratulations on a healthy boy and mama! I'm so happy for you, Tammy - now enjoy your son and this new phase in life. :)

Karoliina


Return to “Ask the Experienced”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 28 guests