update - my difficult week

A place for those bereaved to receive and offer support
User avatar
julie f
Registered User
Posts: 7993
Joined: Tue Jan 04, 636721 2:40 am

Re : update - my difficult week

Postby julie f » Wed Feb 05, 637355 3:07 am

Sam,

I agree, what a beautiful way to honor your son.

Thinking of you and wishing you peace,

heatherbbb
Registered User
Posts: 603
Joined: Fri Feb 20, 637035 9:39 am

Re : update - my difficult week

Postby heatherbbb » Tue Jan 14, 637355 7:44 pm

Sending hugs to you during this difficult time. It sounds like such a beautiful place and a beautiful way to honor Alexander.

sweetiesuzy
Registered User
Posts: 2404
Joined: Mon Oct 12, 636708 4:35 am

Re : update - my difficult week

Postby sweetiesuzy » Wed Nov 06, 637354 6:27 pm

Lots of love and care your way -

Suz

lorelei
Registered User
Posts: 3788
Joined: Fri Nov 01, 637044 9:55 am

Re : update - my difficult week

Postby lorelei » Wed Nov 06, 637354 5:57 pm

(((Hugs))) know it was hard but so proud of you for going through with it.


tinalowe
Registered User
Posts: 288
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 637019 10:10 am

Re : update - my difficult week

Postby tinalowe » Wed Nov 06, 637354 9:30 am

Sending you huge hugs and many warm thoughts and prayers.

tracey
Registered User
Posts: 919
Joined: Thu Apr 08, 637019 2:00 am

Re : update - my difficult week

Postby tracey » Tue Nov 05, 637354 10:40 pm

Sam,
Many many warm hugs to you.
What a beautiful way to honour your little boy.

amillhouse
Registered User
Posts: 587
Joined: Mon Jun 14, 637019 11:49 pm

Re : update - my difficult week

Postby amillhouse » Tue Nov 05, 637354 10:23 pm

Sam:

Thanks for sharing with us the beautiful way you and dh honoured Alexander. Sending (((( hugs )))) your way. . .

angelkat
Registered User
Posts: 3423
Joined: Sat Jul 15, 636711 7:30 am

Re : update - my difficult week

Postby angelkat » Tue Nov 05, 637354 3:05 pm

Sending warm hugs to you... It's never easy saying good bye

mom2tori
Registered User
Posts: 3842
Joined: Wed Jun 20, 637038 7:15 am

Re : update - my difficult week

Postby mom2tori » Tue Nov 05, 637354 2:10 pm

Sending lots of hugs and comforting thoughts your way....

akemt
Registered User
Posts: 4961
Joined: Thu Jan 23, 636702 5:12 pm

Re : update - my difficult week

Postby akemt » Mon Nov 04, 637354 1:05 pm

What a beautiful place for Alexander...mountain tops always carry a great deal of meaning and awe -perfect.

Sending my prayers,


Return to “Grief and Loss”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests