Not fair!

A place for those bereaved to receive and offer support
josiah1112
Registered User
Posts: 1368
Joined: Tue Feb 06, 636734 8:30 am

Re : Not fair!

Postby josiah1112 » Tue Sep 29, 637367 11:21 am

Sorry I'm so late! Happy belated birthday to Mighty Tara.
One of the things I told my husband that bothered me the other
day was that no one acknowledged Josiah any more...

tracey
Registered User
Posts: 919
Joined: Thu Apr 08, 637019 2:00 am

Re : Not fair!

Postby tracey » Tue Jul 21, 637367 4:11 pm

Carol,
Sorry I missed this. Happy Belated Birthday, Tara!
Much love.

User avatar
julie f
Registered User
Posts: 7993
Joined: Tue Jan 04, 636721 2:40 am

Re : Not fair!

Postby julie f » Fri Jul 10, 637367 11:07 am

Carol,

I am sorry I wasn't in this forum yesterday. Birthday kisses to Tara, I know she was celebrating with all her friends up there.

Much love,

taras mom
Registered User
Posts: 841
Joined: Mon Apr 24, 636711 6:10 am

Re : Not fair!

Postby taras mom » Fri Jul 10, 637367 12:38 am

You're all so sweet! I'm feeling a lot better today. Our angel babies really do look after us.

sjs40
Registered User
Posts: 288
Joined: Wed Aug 31, 636727 8:37 pm

Re : Not fair!

Postby sjs40 » Thu Jul 09, 637367 10:42 am

Happy 3rd birthday Tara.
Hugs to you Carol

froggie89
Registered User
Posts: 1823
Joined: Mon Apr 15, 637348 11:06 am

Re : Not fair!

Postby froggie89 » Mon Jun 29, 637367 3:48 pm

I'm sorry Carol. I'm sending big hugs your way. Happy Birthday Tara!!

j betts
Registered User
Posts: 65
Joined: Tue Sep 22, 637018 3:48 am

Re : Not fair!

Postby j betts » Mon Jun 29, 637367 8:35 am

Carol,

My thoughts are with you.


HAPPY 3RD HEAVENLY BIRTHDAY, TARA!!

hmoore
Registered User
Posts: 552
Joined: Sat Feb 14, 637361 10:03 am

Re : Not fair!

Postby hmoore » Sun Jun 28, 637367 1:21 pm

I am so sorry, Happy birthday Tara. I wish there was something that I could do to take your pain all of our pain away.

cassie05
Registered User
Posts: 2243
Joined: Sat Apr 04, 637339 8:40 pm

Re : Not fair!

Postby cassie05 » Sun Jun 28, 637367 12:50 pm

Happy Birthday Tara. Im so sorry no one remembered. Sending you many hugs today to get through such a difficult day

lorelei
Registered User
Posts: 3788
Joined: Fri Nov 01, 637044 9:55 am

Re : Not fair!

Postby lorelei » Sun Jun 28, 637367 10:43 am

I'm so sorry Carol. (((HUGS))) Happy Birthday sweet angel Tara.


Return to “Grief and Loss”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests