Three years...

A place for those bereaved to receive and offer support
raspbeari
Registered User
Posts: 486
Joined: Mon Dec 29, 637360 9:09 pm

Re : Three years...

Postby raspbeari » Mon Feb 18, 637669 12:25 pm

I wanted to post a late happy birthday to zach.
I just noticed today is the 27th, the day zach passed away.
hugs to you on what I imagine must be a hard day.

tracey
Registered User
Posts: 919
Joined: Thu Apr 08, 637019 2:00 am

Re : Three years...

Postby tracey » Sun Jan 27, 637669 3:37 am

Sorry I am late to this Julie.

Happy belated birthday, sweet Zach!

Many hugs to you Julie.

heather h
Registered User
Posts: 1063
Joined: Tue Jan 24, 637032 10:30 pm

Re : Three years...

Postby heather h » Sat Jan 26, 637669 10:42 pm

HAPPY 3RD BIRTHDAY BABY ZACH, WITH MUCH LOVE!!

Julie - Thinking of you...Shane would've been 2 this year - amazing how time flys so fast yet at times seems like it was yesterday. I know what you mean. Keeping you and your family in my thoughts and prayers always...

HUGS,

miracle3
Registered User
Posts: 783
Joined: Mon Jul 07, 637355 5:28 am

Re : Three years...

Postby miracle3 » Sat Jan 26, 637669 10:15 pm

I know this is late so Happy Belated Birthday Zachary!!! Sorry I am late Julie (((many hugs)))

for faith
Registered User
Posts: 1749
Joined: Sat Feb 23, 637022 8:05 pm

Re : Three years...

Postby for faith » Sat Jan 26, 637669 1:07 pm

Sending lots of peaceful thoughts this week. I so understand your post, sometimes it feels like forever ago and sometimes it feels like yesterday.

Happy Birthday Zach (know you and all our angels had a wonderful party :))!

Take care, thinking of you,

hmoore
Registered User
Posts: 552
Joined: Sat Feb 14, 637361 10:03 am

Re : Three years...

Postby hmoore » Tue Jan 15, 637669 10:37 am

Julie -
I know I am a little late but just wanted to say Happy belated Angel day Zach.

mrs.magdaleno
Registered User
Posts: 648
Joined: Tue Jul 14, 637361 1:53 am

Re : Three years...

Postby mrs.magdaleno » Mon Jan 14, 637669 12:52 pm

I just wanted to wish Zach a Happy Angel Birthday. Julie, you're in my thoughts and prayers.

michellelhuston
Registered User
Posts: 1251
Joined: Tue Sep 29, 637665 9:11 am

Re : Three years...

Postby michellelhuston » Mon Jan 14, 637669 8:02 am

Happy birthday Zach! Thinking of you Julie!

josiah1112
Registered User
Posts: 1368
Joined: Tue Feb 06, 636734 8:30 am

Re : Three years...

Postby josiah1112 » Thu Jan 03, 637669 1:11 pm

Oh,Julie.Your post made me cry so.. I know just how it feels.
I've been hearing of children that were born around the time my
Josiah was born and I keep thinking that that is the age he would be.
Know that I am thinking of you and Zach today.

robertmyangel
Registered User
Posts: 450
Joined: Mon Dec 07, 637665 10:35 pm

Re : Three years...

Postby robertmyangel » Thu Jan 03, 637669 1:35 am

Julie,

I know that Zach is so proud of his mommy for being so strong and never forgetting him... Happy Birthday Zach!!!!


Return to “Grief and Loss”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests