Three years...

A place for those bereaved to receive and offer support
jana m
Registered User
Posts: 1509
Joined: Thu Nov 29, 637668 5:20 am

Re : Three years...

Postby jana m » Sat Dec 22, 637668 8:37 pm

Happy Birthday, Zach! Julie, I'm sending lots of love to you and your family.

heatedheart
Registered User
Posts: 249
Joined: Fri Aug 16, 637652 5:10 pm

Re : Three years...

Postby heatedheart » Sat Dec 22, 637668 2:38 pm

Happy birthday Zach! Sending a supportive hug your way Julie. Be well.


User avatar
rosemary
Forum Moderator
Posts: 2360
Joined: Mon Jan 25, 637041 8:30 am
Location: Central, PA

Re : Three years...

Postby rosemary » Sat Dec 22, 637668 12:52 pm

Thinking of you today Julie and your sweet little man Zach...my prayers are with you.

denise
Registered User
Posts: 5480
Joined: Mon Aug 28, 636733 3:32 am
Location: Central WI
Contact:

Re : Three years...

Postby denise » Sat Dec 22, 637668 9:20 am

Happy Birthday Zach.[:D]
Much love to you today Julie.

mada
Registered User
Posts: 4081
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 636705 6:02 am

Re : Three years...

Postby mada » Sat Dec 22, 637668 9:15 am

Julie,
I am sending you lots of love today and big birthday wishes to your angel. ZAch is no doubt a proud big brother and will continue to watch over you all. Here's to your sweet boy. {{{hugs}}} Love, Mada

melissam
Registered User
Posts: 3074
Joined: Thu Oct 16, 637332 1:27 am

Re : Three years...

Postby melissam » Sat Dec 22, 637668 7:15 am

Happy Birthday Zach and many hugs to you Julie.

gilma
Registered User
Posts: 195
Joined: Sat Oct 09, 637649 12:27 pm

Re : Three years...

Postby gilma » Sat Dec 22, 637668 6:25 am

Happy Birthday Zach!!! Thinking of you Julie. Much love.

lorelei
Registered User
Posts: 3788
Joined: Fri Nov 01, 637044 9:55 am

Re : Three years...

Postby lorelei » Sat Dec 22, 637668 4:23 am

Thinking of you guys today! Happy Birthday Zach (((((HUGS)))))

katevans
Registered User
Posts: 402
Joined: Tue Feb 01, 637650 9:42 pm

Re : Three years...

Postby katevans » Sat Dec 22, 637668 3:00 am

Happy Birthday Zach!


lucy
Registered User
Posts: 4706
Joined: Sun Sep 01, 637050 11:45 am
Contact:

Re : Three years...

Postby lucy » Fri Dec 21, 637668 4:33 pm

Julie many many hugs today, and happy birthday Zach!!


Return to “Grief and Loss”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests