In memory

A place for those bereaved to receive and offer support
melissam
Registered User
Posts: 3074
Joined: Thu Oct 16, 637332 1:27 am

Re : In memory

Postby melissam » Fri Dec 04, 637671 10:15 pm

Happy belated birthday Nate.

Sending you many hugs Fiona.

josiah1112
Registered User
Posts: 1368
Joined: Tue Feb 06, 636734 8:30 am

Re : In memory

Postby josiah1112 » Mon Nov 23, 637671 12:16 pm

Thinking of you and Nate...

pixie323
Registered User
Posts: 159
Joined: Sat Oct 13, 637668 2:56 am

Re : In memory

Postby pixie323 » Mon Nov 23, 637671 12:15 am

Happy Birthday Nate!!! Thank you for sharing the poem, it was very touching.

for faith
Registered User
Posts: 1749
Joined: Sat Feb 23, 637022 8:05 pm

Re : In memory

Postby for faith » Sun Nov 22, 637671 11:53 pm

Thinking of you and Nate. Thank you for sharing the poem, brought me to tears remembering our babies.

mrs. sagara
Registered User
Posts: 311
Joined: Tue Jan 15, 637669 3:55 pm

Re : In memory

Postby mrs. sagara » Sun Nov 22, 637671 11:43 pm

Happy Birthday Nate! My thoughts and prayers are with you and your family.
God Bless.

michellelhuston
Registered User
Posts: 1251
Joined: Tue Sep 29, 637665 9:11 am

Re : In memory

Postby michellelhuston » Sun Nov 22, 637671 2:00 am

Happy Birthday Nate! Fiona, keeping you and your family in my thoughts and prayers!

jamilyn
Registered User
Posts: 430
Joined: Fri Jul 20, 637342 2:57 pm
Contact:

Re : In memory

Postby jamilyn » Thu Nov 12, 637671 12:16 am

My thoughts and prayers are with you and your family.
Take Care

lucy
Registered User
Posts: 4706
Joined: Sun Sep 01, 637050 11:45 am
Contact:

Re : In memory

Postby lucy » Wed Nov 11, 637671 4:12 pm

Happy birthday Nate, and many hugs Fiona.

jodlb
Registered User
Posts: 123
Joined: Thu Feb 26, 637361 2:32 am

Re : In memory

Postby jodlb » Wed Nov 11, 637671 5:25 am

What a beautiful song, wishing you comfort and peace on this sad day.

angelkat
Registered User
Posts: 3423
Joined: Sat Jul 15, 636711 7:30 am

Re : In memory

Postby angelkat » Wed Nov 11, 637671 2:20 am

Happy Birthday Nate

Fiona,

My thoughts and prayers are with you for comfort and peace


Return to “Grief and Loss”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests