Gilma...

A place for those bereaved to receive and offer support
hmoore
Registered User
Posts: 552
Joined: Sat Feb 14, 637361 10:03 am

Re : Gilma...

Postby hmoore » Mon Jul 03, 637684 4:07 am

I am so glad to hear that his party went so well. What a wonderful way to honor your son!

jodlb
Registered User
Posts: 123
Joined: Thu Feb 26, 637361 2:32 am

Re : Gilma...

Postby jodlb » Mon Jul 03, 637684 12:53 am

What an incredable gift!

missgamecock
Registered User
Posts: 6064
Joined: Tue Mar 26, 636712 9:03 pm

Re : Gilma...

Postby missgamecock » Sun Jul 02, 637684 8:25 am

How awesome. I'm sure Grayson is just smiling down on you!

josiah1112
Registered User
Posts: 1368
Joined: Tue Feb 06, 636734 8:30 am

Re : Gilma...

Postby josiah1112 » Thu Jun 22, 637684 12:52 pm

Dawn,

We had a wonderful time and there was no where else we would of rather been that night.I am always amazed when I meet one of my "PE sisters" as Alli likes to say.The bond is incredible.You all seemed like old friends...

I believe Grayson was honored in a great way Saturday night.It is obvious the amount of lives he has touched...
You all did a wonderful job of planning this special special birthday.Continued hugs.

mrs.magdaleno
Registered User
Posts: 648
Joined: Tue Jul 14, 637361 1:53 am

Re : Gilma...

Postby mrs.magdaleno » Wed Jun 21, 637684 7:52 pm

What a wonderful way to celebrate your son's memory.

angelkat
Registered User
Posts: 3423
Joined: Sat Jul 15, 636711 7:30 am

Re : Gilma...

Postby angelkat » Wed Jun 21, 637684 4:27 pm

Dawn,

Sounds like a wonderful party for Grayson! I am so jealous that you got to meet my good friend Gloria in person!

Many hugs

gilma
Registered User
Posts: 195
Joined: Sat Oct 09, 637649 12:27 pm

Re : Gilma...

Postby gilma » Wed Jun 21, 637684 1:52 pm

Thank you so much ladies for your thoughts and well wishes. We had a pretty busy day preparing for Grayson's party on the following Saturday. My husband and I joked that it was very much like our other two kid's birthdays....thought out with lot's of good intentions! We remembered our time with Grayson and hoped that he is happy with how we eventually decided to spend his birthday. We honored his memory at the Fundraiser and the numbers are still coming in but it looks FABULOUS for the PF! Thank you to Gloria for traveling to the east coast to celebrate with us! We felt each and everyone of your spirits with us a we took this day on. Wishing peace this holiday season for all of us.

lucy
Registered User
Posts: 4706
Joined: Sun Sep 01, 637050 11:45 am
Contact:

Re : Gilma...

Postby lucy » Tue May 30, 637684 6:08 am

I am thinking of you as well

froggie89
Registered User
Posts: 1823
Joined: Mon Apr 15, 637348 11:06 am

Re : Gilma...

Postby froggie89 » Sun May 07, 637684 4:58 am

My thoughts are with you today. Big hugs to you...

User avatar
rosemary
Forum Moderator
Posts: 2360
Joined: Mon Jan 25, 637041 8:30 am
Location: Central, PA

Re : Gilma...

Postby rosemary » Sun May 07, 637684 2:42 am

My thoughts and prayers are with you too...


Return to “Grief and Loss”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests