One year ago...

A place for those bereaved to receive and offer support
froggie89
Registered User
Posts: 1823
Joined: Mon Apr 15, 637348 11:06 am

Re : One year ago...

Postby froggie89 » Sun Sep 01, 637991 10:47 am

Lisa,

I'm sorry to jump on this late, but I wanted to say that I hope it was a peaceful day for you. My heart breaks for you and my eyes are filled with tears from your beautiful post. Take care and know that I'm thinking of you and wishing you more peaceful and comforting days ahead. Lots of hugs to you.

fiona
Forum Moderator
Posts: 5767
Joined: Tue Aug 13, 637044 1:42 pm

Re : One year ago...

Postby fiona » Sat Aug 31, 637991 10:28 am

Much love, Lisa. Thinking of you all.

for faith
Registered User
Posts: 1749
Joined: Sat Feb 23, 637022 8:05 pm

Re : One year ago...

Postby for faith » Sat Aug 31, 637991 9:57 am

Thinking of you too, as I am wiping back tears. Take care.....

michellelhuston
Registered User
Posts: 1251
Joined: Tue Sep 29, 637665 9:11 am

Re : One year ago...

Postby michellelhuston » Sat Aug 31, 637991 2:12 am

Thinking of you!

User avatar
rosemary
Forum Moderator
Posts: 2360
Joined: Mon Jan 25, 637041 8:30 am
Location: Central, PA

Re : One year ago...

Postby rosemary » Tue Aug 20, 637991 9:55 pm

Thinking of you and wishing you peace.

onesock
Registered User
Posts: 1606
Joined: Mon Jul 11, 637988 8:12 pm

Re : One year ago...

Postby onesock » Mon Aug 19, 637991 2:08 pm

Sending you hugs!

annes
Forum Moderator
Posts: 2527
Joined: Sat Dec 09, 637015 12:22 am

Re : One year ago...

Postby annes » Mon Aug 19, 637991 12:29 pm

Sorry to be late, but wanted to let you know I am thinking about you and your beautiful girl.

katevans
Registered User
Posts: 402
Joined: Tue Feb 01, 637650 9:42 pm

Re : One year ago...

Postby katevans » Wed Aug 07, 637991 9:30 pm

Thinking of you and your beautiful Francesca.

belle8600
Registered User
Posts: 220
Joined: Tue Feb 26, 637675 10:55 am

Re : One year ago...

Postby belle8600 » Tue Jul 16, 637991 4:27 pm

lisa,

i am away and have been thinking about you and francesca. i am so sorry. i wish things were different. please take this time to remember youyr little girl. she was and always will be precious to you.

erica

User avatar
caryn
Forum Moderator
Posts: 10203
Joined: Thu Feb 16, 637032 6:26 pm

Re : One year ago...

Postby caryn » Tue Jul 16, 637991 5:24 am

(((Lisa)))


Return to “Grief and Loss”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests