The horror of her last days

A place for those bereaved to receive and offer support
cassie05
Registered User
Posts: 2243
Joined: Sat Apr 04, 637339 8:40 pm

Re : The horror of her last days

Postby cassie05 » Fri May 14, 638613 8:49 pm

Lucy, you know Im here for you if you ever need it. Just call or email me.

Happy belated birthday to Sebanna! Im sure our angels had a grand party in Heaven!

lisainnj
Registered User
Posts: 595
Joined: Thu Nov 15, 637674 4:25 am

Re : The horror of her last days

Postby lisainnj » Sat May 01, 638613 10:30 am

Thinking of you and Sebanna and Sebastian. Lucy, you are a most devoted and loving mother - it shines in you. May God bless you and comfort you as you remember.

fiona
Forum Moderator
Posts: 5767
Joined: Tue Aug 13, 637044 1:42 pm

Re : The horror of her last days

Postby fiona » Sat Apr 10, 638613 8:45 am

Lucy, thinking of you and beuatiful Sebanna and dear Sebastian. Much love and many hugs.

sonja
Forum Moderator
Posts: 5658
Joined: Sun Aug 27, 637015 3:13 am

Re : The horror of her last days

Postby sonja » Fri Apr 09, 638613 8:02 am

(((((Hugs)))) to you today.

debbie78
Registered User
Posts: 742
Joined: Fri Mar 06, 637970 5:29 pm

Re : The horror of her last days

Postby debbie78 » Mon Mar 29, 638613 2:03 pm

Keeping you close to my heart. Please be gentle with yourself. <3

User avatar
rosemary
Forum Moderator
Posts: 2360
Joined: Mon Jan 25, 637041 8:30 am
Location: Central, PA

Re : The horror of her last days

Postby rosemary » Mon Mar 29, 638613 1:53 pm

Lucy, thinking of you and your sweet Sebanna and Sebastian. Sending you many hugs and lots of love. (((HUGS)))

mikeys mom
Registered User
Posts: 1331
Joined: Fri Jun 12, 637339 6:14 am

Re : The horror of her last days

Postby mikeys mom » Mon Mar 29, 638613 12:09 am

Lucy-

I think about you and your babies often. I'm sorry you go through this year after year.

amandah
Registered User
Posts: 237
Joined: Tue Apr 02, 637675 6:50 pm

Re : The horror of her last days

Postby amandah » Sun Mar 28, 638613 5:40 pm

i am thinking of you today. i can't think of any words that will help :( I am just so sorry

annes
Forum Moderator
Posts: 2527
Joined: Sat Dec 09, 637015 12:22 am

Re : The horror of her last days

Postby annes » Sun Mar 28, 638613 1:39 pm

Thinking of you and your beautiful kids today. Be kind to yourself.

shierman
Registered User
Posts: 151
Joined: Thu Aug 14, 638606 8:30 am

Re : The horror of her last days

Postby shierman » Sun Mar 28, 638613 10:37 am

You, your beautiful daughter Sebanna, and Sebastian are in my thoughts and prayers today! I'm sure Jesus is loving your babies in a way more beautiful than anyone can imagine.


Return to “Grief and Loss”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests