Happy 2nd birthday Abby

A place for those bereaved to receive and offer support
debbie78
Registered User
Posts: 742
Joined: Fri Mar 06, 637970 5:29 pm

Re : Happy 2nd birthday Abby

Postby debbie78 » Sun Apr 18, 638619 4:53 pm

I am sorry I am coming into this late also. Happy 2nd Birthday, Abby. <3


imemc3
Registered User
Posts: 350
Joined: Sun May 27, 637979 7:33 pm

Re : Happy 2nd birthday Abby

Postby imemc3 » Sat Apr 17, 638619 8:32 pm

I want to wish Abby a Happy 2nd Birthday. May she be dancing on the clouds and enjoying some cloud birthday cake with all her angel friends. I am late but I have not been on here in a while. I just wanted to with you a Happy Birthday. Sending you family a great big (((hug))).

Elaine

mrs.magdaleno
Registered User
Posts: 648
Joined: Tue Jul 14, 637361 1:53 am

Re : Happy 2nd birthday Abby

Postby mrs.magdaleno » Tue Apr 06, 638619 6:30 pm

I'm very late on this but wanted to wish Abby a Happy Birthday and (((HUGS))) to you.

wrennie
Registered User
Posts: 1019
Joined: Thu Nov 01, 638001 9:47 pm

Re : Happy 2nd birthday Abby

Postby wrennie » Fri Mar 26, 638619 7:04 am

Sorry I missed this post Jen. Sending you big big hugs and thinking of little Abby. I hope she and Elodie are playing together in heaven. take care......

amanda
Forum Moderator
Posts: 2216
Joined: Sun Dec 01, 637991 1:26 pm
Location: Atlanta, Georgia

Re : Happy 2nd birthday Abby

Postby amanda » Sun Jan 03, 638619 8:05 am

Jen - I'm a little late but Happy Birthday Abby.

brianned5
Registered User
Posts: 567
Joined: Fri Jan 19, 638306 11:57 pm

Re : Happy 2nd birthday Abby

Postby brianned5 » Wed Dec 23, 638618 2:29 pm

Happy 2nd Birthday Abby!

hope08
Registered User
Posts: 295
Joined: Tue Dec 18, 638001 1:39 pm

Re : Happy 2nd birthday Abby

Postby hope08 » Tue Dec 22, 638618 6:59 pm

Happy 2nd Birhtday Abby.Sending peaceful thoughts your way.

annes
Forum Moderator
Posts: 2527
Joined: Sat Dec 09, 637015 12:22 am

Re : Happy 2nd birthday Abby

Postby annes » Tue Dec 22, 638618 8:08 am

Happy second Birthday Abby! Hugs to you Mom, Dad and Alison!

biogal
Registered User
Posts: 444
Joined: Wed Jun 27, 638283 7:15 am

Re : Happy 2nd birthday Abby

Postby biogal » Mon Sep 23, 638616 5:19 am

Happy 2nd b-day Abby! Remembering your precious little girl with you Jen.

User avatar
rosemary
Forum Moderator
Posts: 2360
Joined: Mon Jan 25, 637041 8:30 am
Location: Central, PA

Re : Happy 2nd birthday Abby

Postby rosemary » Sun Sep 22, 638616 5:11 pm

Jen, thinking of you and your sweet Abby. Many hugs to you.


Return to “Grief and Loss”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests