WooHoo! Good News!

Are you pregnant again after having preeclampsia once already in a previous pregnancy? Post your thoughts/concerns here - there are others who share your feelings. This is also the home of our Bedrest Buddies Support group.
denise
Registered User
Posts: 5480
Joined: Mon Aug 28, 636733 3:32 am
Location: Central WI
Contact:

Re : WooHoo! Good News!

Postby denise » Fri Apr 25, 637659 4:46 pm

That is fantastic news!!! Congrats!

nborrayo
Registered User
Posts: 77
Joined: Wed Jul 30, 637028 10:43 pm

Re : WooHoo! Good News!

Postby nborrayo » Fri Mar 21, 637659 7:00 am

Congratulations!

amiejo
Registered User
Posts: 516
Joined: Wed Mar 12, 637653 11:03 pm

Re : WooHoo! Good News!

Postby amiejo » Fri Mar 21, 637659 1:26 am

Congrats. Wishing you well.

orrobbins
Registered User
Posts: 421
Joined: Wed Mar 31, 637345 2:32 am

Re : WooHoo! Good News!

Postby orrobbins » Thu Mar 20, 637659 11:06 am

Congratulations!!! That is such wonderful news! Thank you for sharing with us. Here's hoping for a long and uneventful pregnancy!

mom2tori
Registered User
Posts: 3842
Joined: Wed Jun 20, 637038 7:15 am

Re : WooHoo! Good News!

Postby mom2tori » Thu Mar 20, 637659 8:35 am

Woohoo is right!!! Congratulations on things going so well, may they continue on this path for many, many more weeks

meg hanrahan
Registered User
Posts: 1030
Joined: Thu Sep 04, 636730 2:09 am

Re : WooHoo! Good News!

Postby meg hanrahan » Thu Mar 20, 637659 8:14 am

Congratulations on all fronts! so glad to hear the baby is healthy and have to admit I am partial to girls! They are so much fun. HOpe the rest of your pregnancy is easy and worry-free.

jwalker327
Registered User
Posts: 226
Joined: Mon Oct 18, 637655 8:20 pm

Re : WooHoo! Good News!

Postby jwalker327 » Thu Mar 20, 637659 7:50 am

AWWLLL!!! Congrats on the wonderful news!!! Keep your chin up and I will keep my fingers crossed for you to bake full term!!!!

melissam
Registered User
Posts: 3074
Joined: Thu Oct 16, 637332 1:27 am

Re : WooHoo! Good News!

Postby melissam » Thu Mar 20, 637659 7:46 am

SAM, THAT IS FANTASTIC NEWS!!!!

Welcome to the Pink team. I am so glad that things are looking well. What a relief. Thanks so much for sharing.

User avatar
caryn
Forum Moderator
Posts: 10203
Joined: Thu Feb 16, 637032 6:26 pm

Re : WooHoo! Good News!

Postby caryn » Wed Mar 19, 637659 6:28 pm

What a fun visit!

You have all my hopes for a long, boring, stable, normal pregnancy. [:D]

countrymom2e
Registered User
Posts: 134
Joined: Thu Jul 05, 637364 1:02 pm

Re : WooHoo! Good News!

Postby countrymom2e » Mon Mar 10, 637659 12:08 pm

That is so terrific! I'm very happy for you. I know what a relief that can be to know that all is well with your little one. I hope that you just continue to have lots of good news [:)]


Return to “Pregnant Again?”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 17 guests