34 Weeks - She is HOW BIG????

Are you pregnant again after having preeclampsia once already in a previous pregnancy? Post your thoughts/concerns here - there are others who share your feelings. This is also the home of our Bedrest Buddies Support group.
arj
Registered User
Posts: 1251
Joined: Mon Sep 15, 637028 8:05 am

Re : 34 Weeks - She is HOW BIG????

Postby arj » Fri Sep 21, 637668 1:05 am

[:D][:D][:D]

michellelhuston
Registered User
Posts: 1251
Joined: Tue Sep 29, 637665 9:11 am

Re : 34 Weeks - She is HOW BIG????

Postby michellelhuston » Thu Sep 20, 637668 10:35 pm

What wonderful news!!!! Your angel has been watching over you and Kate! Congratulations!

tracey
Registered User
Posts: 919
Joined: Thu Apr 08, 637019 2:00 am

Re : 34 Weeks - She is HOW BIG????

Postby tracey » Thu Sep 20, 637668 4:51 pm

Yay Melissa! That's wonderful!

lyndsey
Registered User
Posts: 1279
Joined: Tue Dec 04, 637364 4:36 am

Re : 34 Weeks - She is HOW BIG????

Postby lyndsey » Thu Sep 20, 637668 2:13 pm

Wow! What a chubby baby!:) Only a few more weeks and you're done!

jaymee444
Registered User
Posts: 221
Joined: Sat Feb 13, 637345 9:55 am

Re : 34 Weeks - She is HOW BIG????

Postby jaymee444 » Wed Sep 19, 637668 8:38 pm

yay!!!

jenndola
Forum Moderator
Posts: 1851
Joined: Mon May 24, 637019 8:08 pm
Location: Utah
Contact:

Re : 34 Weeks - She is HOW BIG????

Postby jenndola » Wed Sep 19, 637668 6:15 pm

That's such great news, Melissa! Keep that big girl growing!

annbaby3
Registered User
Posts: 237
Joined: Tue Jan 16, 637342 3:31 pm

Re : 34 Weeks - She is HOW BIG????

Postby annbaby3 » Wed Sep 19, 637668 5:55 pm

Wow, only three weeks huh? She's going to be so big by then! I am so glad for you.

lorelei
Registered User
Posts: 3788
Joined: Fri Nov 01, 637044 9:55 am

Re : 34 Weeks - She is HOW BIG????

Postby lorelei » Mon Sep 10, 637668 2:43 pm

That's awesome! So happy for ya!

angelkat
Registered User
Posts: 3423
Joined: Sat Jul 15, 636711 7:30 am

Re : 34 Weeks - She is HOW BIG????

Postby angelkat » Mon Sep 10, 637668 2:23 pm

You better start buying toddler clothes! LOL!!!...

M,
I am soo happy for you. Words can express the joy for you and your family.


chrismommy
Registered User
Posts: 89
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 637649 12:45 am

Re : 34 Weeks - She is HOW BIG????

Postby chrismommy » Mon Sep 10, 637668 2:21 pm

Congrats on getting to 34 weeks, it's a huge milestone. Looks like you have a chunky monkey on your hands[:D] I will keep you in my thoughts and prayers for a happy and healthy birth.


Return to “Pregnant Again?”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 37 guests