Due Dates-UPDATE

Are you pregnant again after having preeclampsia once already in a previous pregnancy? Post your thoughts/concerns here - there are others who share your feelings. This is also the home of our Bedrest Buddies Support group.
daniela
Registered User
Posts: 25
Joined: Tue Sep 26, 636705 5:15 pm

Re : Due Dates-UPDATE

Postby daniela » Mon Oct 19, 637671 7:07 am

April Fool's Day!! Hoping for a girl this time, will announce the sex as soon as I find out!

chrismommy
Registered User
Posts: 89
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 637649 12:45 am

Re : Due Dates-UPDATE

Postby chrismommy » Sat Sep 26, 637671 4:42 pm

IT'S A BOY!!!

ladyteancum
Registered User
Posts: 33
Joined: Wed Oct 02, 637652 3:41 am

Re : Due Dates-UPDATE

Postby ladyteancum » Sat Sep 26, 637671 12:18 am

April 17th!! all I want is a healthy happy baby!

User avatar
heather j
Forum Moderator
Posts: 4883
Joined: Wed Sep 30, 637665 5:00 am
Location: TN

Re : Due Dates-UPDATE

Postby heather j » Thu Sep 03, 637671 10:55 am

Heather: official date is April 11, but will likely be three weeks sooner as soon as I hit term assuming baby's ready.


nborrayo
Registered User
Posts: 77
Joined: Wed Jul 30, 637028 10:43 pm

Re : Due Dates-UPDATE

Postby nborrayo » Thu Sep 03, 637671 12:25 am

It is a boy!

lorimstewart
Registered User
Posts: 15
Joined: Tue Oct 09, 637342 3:42 pm

Re : Due Dates-UPDATE

Postby lorimstewart » Wed Sep 02, 637671 9:22 am

October 10 Baby Boy

mom2bhh
Registered User
Posts: 25
Joined: Sun Jul 19, 637671 3:50 am

Re : Due Dates-UPDATE

Postby mom2bhh » Wed Sep 02, 637671 6:27 am

Maybe April 1st. too soon to tell!

laraeamie
Registered User
Posts: 229
Joined: Mon Oct 11, 637649 12:05 am

Re : Due Dates-UPDATE

Postby laraeamie » Fri Jul 17, 637671 4:25 pm

February 16, 2007 ~ too soon to tell, but it will be a surprise anyway!!

Amy

ashleyp21
Registered User
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Feb 06, 637669 1:40 pm

Re : Due Dates-UPDATE

Postby ashleyp21 » Fri Jul 17, 637671 4:16 pm

August 21, 2006 - It's a Boy!

Ashley

katevans
Registered User
Posts: 402
Joined: Tue Feb 01, 637650 9:42 pm

Re : Due Dates-UPDATE

Postby katevans » Tue Jul 07, 637671 8:06 am

February 5, 2007~ too soon to tell.
Cathy


Return to “Pregnant Again?”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests