Baby Claire home safe and sound

Are you pregnant again after having preeclampsia once already in a previous pregnancy? Post your thoughts/concerns here - there are others who share your feelings. This is also the home of our Bedrest Buddies Support group.
melissam
Registered User
Posts: 3074
Joined: Thu Oct 16, 637332 1:27 am

Re : Baby Claire home safe and sound

Postby melissam » Tue Jan 19, 637672 4:07 am

I am a bit late here, but wanted to tell you congratulations.

nborrayo
Registered User
Posts: 77
Joined: Wed Jul 30, 637028 10:43 pm

Re : Baby Claire home safe and sound

Postby nborrayo » Wed Dec 16, 637671 3:53 am

Congratulations! I love the name!

meg hanrahan
Registered User
Posts: 1030
Joined: Thu Sep 04, 636730 2:09 am

Re : Baby Claire home safe and sound

Postby meg hanrahan » Sun Nov 22, 637671 4:52 am

Congratulations! So glad you are both home - enjoy!!

michellelhuston
Registered User
Posts: 1251
Joined: Tue Sep 29, 637665 9:11 am

Re : Baby Claire home safe and sound

Postby michellelhuston » Sun Nov 22, 637671 2:10 am

Congratulations!!!

lucy
Registered User
Posts: 4706
Joined: Sun Sep 01, 637050 11:45 am
Contact:

Re : Baby Claire home safe and sound

Postby lucy » Wed Nov 11, 637671 4:00 pm

Congratulations!!

kathyc
Registered User
Posts: 1114
Joined: Sat Jan 12, 636718 7:08 pm

Re : Baby Claire home safe and sound

Postby kathyc » Wed Nov 11, 637671 11:11 am

Congratulations! Glad you are both home and healthy. Take care of yourself and don't overdo.

froggie89
Registered User
Posts: 1823
Joined: Mon Apr 15, 637348 11:06 am

Re : Baby Claire home safe and sound

Postby froggie89 » Wed Nov 11, 637671 7:22 am

Congrats Alanna! Welcome to the world Miss Claire! Glad to hear that you both are doing good and home.

amiejo
Registered User
Posts: 516
Joined: Wed Mar 12, 637653 11:03 pm

Re : Baby Claire home safe and sound

Postby amiejo » Tue Nov 10, 637671 11:33 pm

Congrats!! Glad to hear that you are both doing well.

lyndsey
Registered User
Posts: 1279
Joined: Tue Dec 04, 637364 4:36 am

Re : Baby Claire home safe and sound

Postby lyndsey » Mon Nov 09, 637671 11:33 am

Yay! Congratulations and welcome Miss Claire! Happy to hear that you are both doing well.

sonja
Forum Moderator
Posts: 5658
Joined: Sun Aug 27, 637015 3:13 am

Re : Baby Claire home safe and sound

Postby sonja » Mon Nov 09, 637671 11:15 am

Congratulations on the birth of Claire! I hope that she is a good sleeper and that you are getting lots of rest.

Joy


Return to “Pregnant Again?”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 15 guests