Successful vbac and no pe/hellp! :-)

Are you pregnant again after having preeclampsia once already in a previous pregnancy? Post your thoughts/concerns here - there are others who share your feelings. This is also the home of our Bedrest Buddies Support group.
fnaz
Registered User
Posts: 280
Joined: Tue Mar 28, 637656 1:30 am

Re : Successful vbac and no pe/hellp! :-)

Postby fnaz » Tue Feb 23, 637672 12:09 am

Congrats:)

patricks mommy
Registered User
Posts: 244
Joined: Wed Sep 27, 637037 2:16 am

Re : Successful vbac and no pe/hellp! :-)

Postby patricks mommy » Mon Feb 22, 637672 9:52 pm

Congrats! That is great news!!

sonja
Forum Moderator
Posts: 5658
Joined: Sun Aug 27, 637015 3:13 am

Re : Successful vbac and no pe/hellp! :-)

Postby sonja » Mon Feb 22, 637672 7:58 pm

Congratulations - what a wonderful success story.

Joy

sweetiesuzy
Registered User
Posts: 2404
Joined: Mon Oct 12, 636708 4:35 am

Re : Successful vbac and no pe/hellp! :-)

Postby sweetiesuzy » Mon Feb 22, 637672 5:02 pm

Congratulations!

Hugs,

nborrayo
Registered User
Posts: 77
Joined: Wed Jul 30, 637028 10:43 pm

Re : Successful vbac and no pe/hellp! :-)

Postby nborrayo » Fri Feb 12, 637672 5:59 pm

Congratulations!
I am planning a VBAC also, so your news is truly heartening!

tommysmommy21004
Registered User
Posts: 1215
Joined: Fri Dec 27, 637050 8:03 am

Re : Successful vbac and no pe/hellp! :-)

Postby tommysmommy21004 » Fri Feb 12, 637672 2:48 pm

Congratulations Emily!! That's wonderful! So glad to hear that you didn't have any pe/hellp problems! :)

froggie89
Registered User
Posts: 1823
Joined: Mon Apr 15, 637348 11:06 am

Re : Successful vbac and no pe/hellp! :-)

Postby froggie89 » Fri Feb 12, 637672 9:53 am

Congrats Emily! [:D]

paige_va
Registered User
Posts: 741
Joined: Sun Dec 01, 637348 9:55 pm

Re : Successful vbac and no pe/hellp! :-)

Postby paige_va » Fri Feb 12, 637672 7:07 am

That's so wonderful! Congratulations!

hmoore
Registered User
Posts: 552
Joined: Sat Feb 14, 637361 10:03 am

Re : Successful vbac and no pe/hellp! :-)

Postby hmoore » Thu Feb 11, 637672 8:02 pm

Congrats!

jdsmom
Registered User
Posts: 421
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 637650 9:18 pm

Re : Successful vbac and no pe/hellp! :-)

Postby jdsmom » Thu Feb 11, 637672 7:57 pm

Congratulations! It's great to hear that someone could have a successful vbac!


Return to “Pregnant Again?”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests