17th Week Appt :)

Are you pregnant again after having preeclampsia once already in a previous pregnancy? Post your thoughts/concerns here - there are others who share your feelings. This is also the home of our Bedrest Buddies Support group.
paige_va
Registered User
Posts: 741
Joined: Sun Dec 01, 637348 9:55 pm

Re : 17th Week Appt :)

Postby paige_va » Sat Feb 16, 637675 12:31 am

Cathy,
It's so good to hear a positive report! The BP looks great! You're doing wonderful!!!

amym
Registered User
Posts: 354
Joined: Mon Apr 22, 637022 11:34 pm

Re : 17th Week Appt :)

Postby amym » Sun Feb 03, 637675 6:54 pm

That's great news -- congrats!


mom2bhh
Registered User
Posts: 25
Joined: Sun Jul 19, 637671 3:50 am

Re : 17th Week Appt :)

Postby mom2bhh » Wed Jan 23, 637675 4:32 am

Wonderful! What a relief! Congrats on the little boy!

mommajo
Registered User
Posts: 364
Joined: Sat May 14, 637672 8:41 pm

Re : 17th Week Appt :)

Postby mommajo » Tue Jan 22, 637675 8:12 pm

Congrats on your awesome appointment and on having a boy!

lheiss
Registered User
Posts: 39
Joined: Mon Dec 06, 637649 2:30 pm

Re : 17th Week Appt :)

Postby lheiss » Tue Jan 22, 637675 2:58 pm

Boys are great! Congrats Cathy. :)

nborrayo
Registered User
Posts: 77
Joined: Wed Jul 30, 637028 10:43 pm

Re : 17th Week Appt :)

Postby nborrayo » Fri Jan 11, 637675 10:37 pm

Congratulations! That is wonderful news!

sonja
Forum Moderator
Posts: 5658
Joined: Sun Aug 27, 637015 3:13 am

Re : 17th Week Appt :)

Postby sonja » Fri Jan 11, 637675 5:53 pm

Congratulations on the boy!! Keep up the good work.

Joy

denise
Registered User
Posts: 5480
Joined: Mon Aug 28, 636733 3:32 am
Location: Central WI
Contact:

Re : 17th Week Appt :)

Postby denise » Fri Jan 11, 637675 3:48 am

Fantastic news on the appt! I hope the remaining weeks are long and full of good bp's!

brooklynsmom
Registered User
Posts: 627
Joined: Tue Dec 11, 637668 8:53 am

Re : 17th Week Appt :)

Postby brooklynsmom » Mon Dec 31, 637674 8:35 pm

Awesome news! Keep it coming!:)

mom2tori
Registered User
Posts: 3842
Joined: Wed Jun 20, 637038 7:15 am

Re : 17th Week Appt :)

Postby mom2tori » Mon Dec 31, 637674 8:31 pm

What great news! Congratulations on a boy. Heres to many more appointments like the one today


Return to “Pregnant Again?”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests