The end is near - Updated

Are you pregnant again after having preeclampsia once already in a previous pregnancy? Post your thoughts/concerns here - there are others who share your feelings. This is also the home of our Bedrest Buddies Support group.
michellelhuston
Registered User
Posts: 1251
Joined: Tue Sep 29, 637665 9:11 am

Re : The end is near - Updated

Postby michellelhuston » Tue Mar 02, 637976 5:20 am

Thinking of you all! Can't wait to hear about your delivery!

kathyc
Registered User
Posts: 1114
Joined: Sat Jan 12, 636718 7:08 pm

Re : The end is near - Updated

Postby kathyc » Sun Feb 08, 637976 4:45 am

Good luck!! Prayers coming your way right now. can't wait for your next post!

mom2tori
Registered User
Posts: 3842
Joined: Wed Jun 20, 637038 7:15 am

Re : The end is near - Updated

Postby mom2tori » Thu Jan 29, 637976 6:25 am

Good luck tomorrow!!! I will be thinking of you all day and can't wait to hear that everything went well

froggie89
Registered User
Posts: 1823
Joined: Mon Apr 15, 637348 11:06 am

Re : The end is near - Updated

Postby froggie89 » Thu Jan 29, 637976 2:21 am

Good Luck! I'll be keeping you and baby in prayer. Can't wait for an update!! [:D]

User avatar
leftcoastgirl
Registered User
Posts: 550
Joined: Fri Sep 19, 637681 2:55 am

Re : The end is near - Updated

Postby leftcoastgirl » Wed Jan 28, 637976 4:20 pm

Absolutely you and baby will be in my prayers!!! Keep us posted!

mommy1st
Registered User
Posts: 2808
Joined: Wed Mar 18, 637361 7:47 pm

Re : The end is near - Updated

Postby mommy1st » Wed Jan 28, 637976 1:35 pm

Prayers are sent your way!! Can't wait to hear of the arrival of your new little guy!

kris21225
Registered User
Posts: 421
Joined: Thu Apr 13, 637684 8:23 pm

Re : The end is near - Updated

Postby kris21225 » Wed Jan 28, 637976 11:03 am

Good Luck, good luck!!

User avatar
heather j
Forum Moderator
Posts: 4883
Joined: Wed Sep 30, 637665 5:00 am
Location: TN

Re : The end is near - Updated

Postby heather j » Wed Jan 28, 637976 10:02 am

Hooray Joanna! That is EXCELLENT news! I can't wait to hear your update! Rest up while you're in the hospital! Sending you lots of prayers and positive thoughts for an easy section and recovery...

BTW Ella was born exactly one week later than Nicolas and she also shares her birthday with her cousin!

mommajo
Registered User
Posts: 364
Joined: Sat May 14, 637672 8:41 pm

Re : The end is near - Updated

Postby mommajo » Sat Jan 17, 637976 7:42 am

Wow Amy thats great only a little over week away from your due date! You've done wonderfully!

amym
Registered User
Posts: 354
Joined: Mon Apr 22, 637022 11:34 pm

Re : The end is near - Updated

Postby amym » Sat Jan 17, 637976 2:29 am

Joanna,

Glad to hear the PE is staying away and BP is manageable. I'm right here with you -- due the 21st. I never thought I'd make it this long!


Return to “Pregnant Again?”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 20 guests