Back Again!

Are you pregnant again after having preeclampsia once already in a previous pregnancy? Post your thoughts/concerns here - there are others who share your feelings. This is also the home of our Bedrest Buddies Support group.
suz7171
Registered User
Posts: 343
Joined: Sun Sep 12, 637041 4:50 pm

Re : Back Again!

Postby suz7171 » Tue Aug 28, 637979 7:03 am

Anika - I'm 10 weeks, too. When are you due?

siobhanisabel
Registered User
Posts: 104
Joined: Thu Jan 02, 637653 2:10 am

Re : Back Again!

Postby siobhanisabel » Mon Aug 27, 637979 10:17 pm

Congrats !!!

taras mom
Registered User
Posts: 841
Joined: Mon Apr 24, 636711 6:10 am

Re : Back Again!

Postby taras mom » Sun Aug 26, 637979 4:11 pm

Good to see you here, Anika!

froggie89
Registered User
Posts: 1823
Joined: Mon Apr 15, 637348 11:06 am

Re : Back Again!

Postby froggie89 » Fri Aug 17, 637979 12:16 pm

Anika,

CONGRATS! It's good to see you again! I hope that you have an uneventful 9 months. Take care and keep us posted!

mom2tori
Registered User
Posts: 3842
Joined: Wed Jun 20, 637038 7:15 am

Re : Back Again!

Postby mom2tori » Fri Aug 17, 637979 11:01 am

Congratulations Anika!! I am so happy to see you. I will be saying prayers that things go well for you and babe.

Jada is 16 months old already? Time sure flies huh? How is she?

User avatar
heather j
Forum Moderator
Posts: 4883
Joined: Wed Sep 30, 637665 5:00 am
Location: TN

Re : Back Again!

Postby heather j » Thu Aug 16, 637979 11:12 pm

Anika,
Great to see you! Congratulations on your pregnancy - many prayers for a healthy pregnancy and a chubby baby!

michellelhuston
Registered User
Posts: 1251
Joined: Tue Sep 29, 637665 9:11 am

Re : Back Again!

Postby michellelhuston » Thu Aug 16, 637979 5:51 pm

Congratulations!!! I wish you an uneventful pregnancy!

User avatar
julie f
Registered User
Posts: 7993
Joined: Tue Jan 04, 636721 2:40 am

Re : Back Again!

Postby julie f » Thu Aug 16, 637979 5:40 pm

Anika,

CONGRATULATIONS!!!!! Many prayers my friend, for a very long and healthy pregnancy!

It is good to "see" you!

michelle_chandler
Registered User
Posts: 708
Joined: Wed Nov 22, 637662 8:39 pm

Re : Back Again!

Postby michelle_chandler » Thu Aug 16, 637979 4:48 pm

Congratulations Anika!! Wishing you a very long and boring pregnancy.

Take care of you, Michelle

amillhouse
Registered User
Posts: 587
Joined: Mon Jun 14, 637019 11:49 pm

Back Again!

Postby amillhouse » Thu Aug 16, 637979 3:10 pm

Hi, ladies! Well lots of new names - I haven't been on in awhile. I don't know how you supermoms manage to keep so dedicated here with little ones - I will try to do better. You will not believe that Jada is 16 months!

I am about 10 weeks preggo - feeling a bit nervous and knew I could come to the forums for support.

Looking forward to getting to know new names and re-connecting with old ones!


Return to “Pregnant Again?”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 20 guests