Logan Joseph is here!!! Great experience too!

Are you pregnant again after having preeclampsia once already in a previous pregnancy? Post your thoughts/concerns here - there are others who share your feelings. This is also the home of our Bedrest Buddies Support group.
froggie89
Registered User
Posts: 1823
Joined: Mon Apr 15, 637348 11:06 am

Re : Logan Joseph is here!!! Great experience too!

Postby froggie89 » Thu Jan 30, 637992 12:45 am

Congrats!!!!

michelle_chandler
Registered User
Posts: 708
Joined: Wed Nov 22, 637662 8:39 pm

Re : Logan Joseph is here!!! Great experience too!

Postby michelle_chandler » Wed Jan 29, 637992 3:00 am

Congratulations Bridget!!!

heather100
Registered User
Posts: 1321
Joined: Tue Mar 22, 637966 10:55 am

Re : Logan Joseph is here!!! Great experience too!

Postby heather100 » Fri Jan 17, 637992 5:48 pm

CONGRATS!!!!! I'm so glad it went so well!!!

User avatar
celticepona
Registered User
Posts: 1273
Joined: Sun Apr 06, 637028 11:36 pm
Location: New York State

Re : Logan Joseph is here!!! Great experience too!

Postby celticepona » Sun Jan 05, 637992 12:08 pm

Congratulations!!!

mnmom
Forum Moderator
Posts: 1419
Joined: Tue Jan 23, 637973 6:58 am

Re : Logan Joseph is here!!! Great experience too!

Postby mnmom » Sun Jan 05, 637992 11:51 am

What a wonderful birth story. Congratulations!

sherry29
Registered User
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 637991 10:51 pm

Re : Logan Joseph is here!!! Great experience too!

Postby sherry29 » Sat Dec 14, 637991 7:10 am

Congrats!!!

blythe
Registered User
Posts: 3059
Joined: Sun Jun 30, 637022 4:46 pm

Re : Logan Joseph is here!!! Great experience too!

Postby blythe » Fri Dec 13, 637991 10:50 am

Woo Hoo! Congratulations!

michellelhuston
Registered User
Posts: 1251
Joined: Tue Sep 29, 637665 9:11 am

Re : Logan Joseph is here!!! Great experience too!

Postby michellelhuston » Fri Dec 13, 637991 5:53 am

Congratulations Bridget!!! I am so happy to hear that you had a great delivery! And no PE!!!! Welcome baby Logan!

macksmommy
Registered User
Posts: 115
Joined: Sat Feb 24, 637979 9:49 pm

Re : Logan Joseph is here!!! Great experience too!

Postby macksmommy » Fri Dec 13, 637991 5:40 am

Congratulations!

kris21225
Registered User
Posts: 421
Joined: Thu Apr 13, 637684 8:23 pm

Re : Logan Joseph is here!!! Great experience too!

Postby kris21225 » Thu Dec 12, 637991 12:15 pm

Congratulations! Welcome to the world Logan.


Return to “Pregnant Again?”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 20 guests