Aila Cargen

Are you pregnant again after having preeclampsia once already in a previous pregnancy? Post your thoughts/concerns here - there are others who share your feelings. This is also the home of our Bedrest Buddies Support group.
jenndola
Forum Moderator
Posts: 1851
Joined: Mon May 24, 637019 8:08 pm
Location: Utah
Contact:

Re : Aila Cargen

Postby jenndola » Mon Sep 23, 638289 5:12 pm

Jackie, I just looked at her pictures, and she's just gorgeous!

for faith
Registered User
Posts: 1749
Joined: Sat Feb 23, 637022 8:05 pm

Re : Aila Cargen

Postby for faith » Mon Sep 23, 638289 7:22 am

Congrats, so, so happy for you!!!

blythe
Registered User
Posts: 3059
Joined: Sun Jun 30, 637022 4:46 pm

Re : Aila Cargen

Postby blythe » Sun Sep 01, 638289 4:39 am

Yay! Congratulations!!

User avatar
patty
Registered User
Posts: 667
Joined: Sat Apr 09, 637672 10:58 am

Re : Aila Cargen

Postby patty » Sun Sep 01, 638289 4:25 am

Congrats on the birth of Aila!

mom2tori
Registered User
Posts: 3842
Joined: Wed Jun 20, 637038 7:15 am

Re : Aila Cargen

Postby mom2tori » Sun Sep 01, 638289 4:20 am

Congratulations and welcome to the world Aila!

User avatar
celticepona
Registered User
Posts: 1273
Joined: Sun Apr 06, 637028 11:36 pm
Location: New York State

Re : Aila Cargen

Postby celticepona » Sat Aug 31, 638289 7:54 pm

Congratulations!!!! Enjoy your little one. :)

onesock
Registered User
Posts: 1606
Joined: Mon Jul 11, 637988 8:12 pm

Re : Aila Cargen

Postby onesock » Sat Aug 31, 638289 2:00 pm

Congratulations...have fun :)

User avatar
julie f
Registered User
Posts: 7993
Joined: Tue Jan 04, 636721 2:40 am

Re : Aila Cargen

Postby julie f » Sat Aug 31, 638289 12:32 am

Jackie,
Congratulations!!!!

sonja
Forum Moderator
Posts: 5658
Joined: Sun Aug 27, 637015 3:13 am

Re : Aila Cargen

Postby sonja » Fri Aug 30, 638289 8:52 pm

Congratulations!!! Enjoy your new little one!!

(BTW - I love reading your posts and the words you use!)

annes
Forum Moderator
Posts: 2527
Joined: Sat Dec 09, 637015 12:22 am

Re : Aila Cargen

Postby annes » Fri Aug 30, 638289 12:52 pm

Congratulations mom and dad! Welcome Aila! (I love that name! my family heritage and dh's are both part Scottish, so we have been researching Scot names)


Return to “Pregnant Again?”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 20 guests