Oh my goodness, I have a baby! *updated with pics

Are you pregnant again after having preeclampsia once already in a previous pregnancy? Post your thoughts/concerns here - there are others who share your feelings. This is also the home of our Bedrest Buddies Support group.
azwiebel
Registered User
Posts: 53
Joined: Wed Feb 05, 638296 11:45 pm

Re : Oh my goodness, I have a baby! *updated with pics

Postby azwiebel » Fri May 08, 638296 8:50 am

Oh he is sooo cute, i can't believe 3lbs!! that's insane i was 34 weeks and had a 4 pounder.. congratulations.

jackie cargen
Registered User
Posts: 76
Joined: Tue May 09, 637662 12:43 pm

Re : Oh my goodness, I have a baby! *updated with pics

Postby jackie cargen » Sun Feb 16, 638296 10:48 am

oh wow!!
congrats on your little man!
haven't been onto the forum for a while..

ladybug76135
Registered User
Posts: 599
Joined: Tue Oct 26, 637345 3:47 am

Re : Oh my goodness, I have a baby! *updated with pics

Postby ladybug76135 » Tue Dec 10, 638295 7:51 pm

Congrats! I hope you have a short, uneventful NICU stay.


amiejo
Registered User
Posts: 516
Joined: Wed Mar 12, 637653 11:03 pm

Re : Oh my goodness, I have a baby! *updated with pics

Postby amiejo » Mon Dec 09, 638295 1:57 pm

Congrats. What a suprise! Happy to hear that he is doing so well.

sonnet15
Registered User
Posts: 86
Joined: Fri Jan 11, 637675 12:25 am

Re : Oh my goodness, I have a baby! *updated with pics

Postby sonnet15 » Mon Dec 09, 638295 1:02 pm

Congratulations on the little man!!!! *cheers*

User avatar
jamie w
Registered User
Posts: 978
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 637995 4:25 am
Location: Texas
Contact:

Re : Oh my goodness, I have a baby! *updated with pics

Postby jamie w » Sun Nov 17, 638295 6:55 pm

I am speechless (and that doesn't happen very often). He is so cute and I can't believe how much hair he has. Congratulations!!!!

pld0804
Registered User
Posts: 203
Joined: Thu Aug 01, 637985 9:15 am

Re : Oh my goodness, I have a baby! *updated with pics

Postby pld0804 » Sun Nov 17, 638295 12:17 am

Congratulations, Jenn, on your new little guy! Wishing you both a speedy recovery.

imemc3
Registered User
Posts: 350
Joined: Sun May 27, 637979 7:33 pm

Re : Oh my goodness, I have a baby! *updated with pics

Postby imemc3 » Sat Nov 16, 638295 11:04 pm

Congradulations! I am sending you and your baby lots of (((hugs))). May you knew little one bring you lots and lots of joy!

Elaine

fiona
Forum Moderator
Posts: 5767
Joined: Tue Aug 13, 637044 1:42 pm

Re : Oh my goodness, I have a baby! *updated with pics

Postby fiona » Sat Nov 16, 638295 9:14 pm

What a sweatheart! Congratulations Jenn. he seems to have plenty of personality already ;-)

aggie95mom
Registered User
Posts: 443
Joined: Mon Jun 04, 638001 12:03 am

Re : Oh my goodness, I have a baby! *updated with pics

Postby aggie95mom » Sat Nov 16, 638295 3:10 pm

Love the spiked 'do! He's adorable, as is his big brother. Hope you are all home together soon.


Return to “Pregnant Again?”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 29 guests