Pregnant Again

Are you pregnant again after having preeclampsia once already in a previous pregnancy? Post your thoughts/concerns here - there are others who share your feelings. This is also the home of our Bedrest Buddies Support group.
for faith
Registered User
Posts: 1749
Joined: Sat Feb 23, 637022 8:05 pm

Re : Pregnant Again

Postby for faith » Sun Dec 25, 638298 1:52 pm

Congrats Kris!!! Wishing you a wonderfully boring pregnancy!!!

Guest
Registered User

Re : Pregnant Again

Postby Guest » Sun Jul 05, 638296 3:33 am

Hi Kris,

Good luck sweetie. May your pregnancy be as boring and uneventful as mine was. (well, the induction was not uneventful, but that is a different story! :-)

lgw
Registered User
Posts: 382
Joined: Sun Jul 23, 636733 6:55 pm

Re : Pregnant Again

Postby lgw » Sun Jul 05, 638296 2:55 am

KRIS!!!! - How wonderful. You have got to keep me posted. I'm so excited for you.

User avatar
celticepona
Registered User
Posts: 1273
Joined: Sun Apr 06, 637028 11:36 pm
Location: New York State

Re : Pregnant Again

Postby celticepona » Sat Jul 04, 638296 6:46 pm

Welcome back and congratulations! Wishing you a boring pregnancy too. :)

lucy
Registered User
Posts: 4706
Joined: Sun Sep 01, 637050 11:45 am
Contact:

Re : Pregnant Again

Postby lucy » Wed Jun 24, 638296 2:12 pm

Huge congartulations I was wondering how you were doing, hope you have a very long and boring 8 months!!!!

sam
Registered User
Posts: 442
Joined: Tue Nov 08, 636727 11:57 am

Re : Pregnant Again

Postby sam » Thu Jun 11, 638296 4:39 am

congratulations, wishing you an uneventful 8 month ahead

fiona
Forum Moderator
Posts: 5767
Joined: Tue Aug 13, 637044 1:42 pm

Re : Pregnant Again

Postby fiona » Wed Jun 10, 638296 10:58 am

Blimey!

Congratulations Kris. That's wonderful.

cassie05
Registered User
Posts: 2243
Joined: Sat Apr 04, 637339 8:40 pm

Re : Pregnant Again

Postby cassie05 » Mon Jun 01, 638296 10:28 am

KRIS!!!! Thats amazing! My prayers to you for an uneventful, smooth-sailing pregnancy!! CONGRATS!!

kara
Forum Moderator
Posts: 6614
Joined: Mon May 24, 637649 9:37 am
Location: Midland, TX
Contact:

Re : Pregnant Again

Postby kara » Sun May 31, 638296 3:13 pm

YIPPEE!! COngrats, Kris! I'm so happy for you!

User avatar
heather j
Forum Moderator
Posts: 4883
Joined: Wed Sep 30, 637665 5:00 am
Location: TN

Re : Pregnant Again

Postby heather j » Sun May 31, 638296 2:58 pm

Wow, Kris, congratulations! Wishing you a very long, very smooth eight months!


Return to “Pregnant Again?”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 16 guests