Martins arrival

Are you pregnant again after having preeclampsia once already in a previous pregnancy? Post your thoughts/concerns here - there are others who share your feelings. This is also the home of our Bedrest Buddies Support group.
ud0r1234
Registered User
Posts: 86
Joined: Thu Feb 08, 638001 12:30 am

Re : Martins arrival

Postby ud0r1234 » Mon Nov 06, 638609 8:09 am

Congratulations Lisa! Hoping you have a smooth recovery from the c-section :)

lucy
Registered User
Posts: 4706
Joined: Sun Sep 01, 637050 11:45 am
Contact:

Re : Martins arrival

Postby lucy » Sun Nov 05, 638609 9:55 am

congratulations

suleaf
Registered User
Posts: 1226
Joined: Thu Apr 13, 637989 11:39 pm

Re : Martins arrival

Postby suleaf » Tue Oct 24, 638609 11:11 pm

Checking in to say congrats!!! How wonderful!

amanda
Forum Moderator
Posts: 2216
Joined: Sun Dec 01, 637991 1:26 pm
Location: Atlanta, Georgia

Re : Martins arrival

Postby amanda » Sun Oct 15, 638609 1:58 pm

Congratulations on your new arrival - and on good Friday no less!

stacylw
Registered User
Posts: 43
Joined: Mon Aug 22, 638603 3:54 pm

Re : Martins arrival

Postby stacylw » Sat Oct 14, 638609 9:45 am

Congratulations! Enjoy your little bundle of joy!

debbie78
Registered User
Posts: 742
Joined: Fri Mar 06, 637970 5:29 pm

Re : Martins arrival

Postby debbie78 » Sat Oct 14, 638609 6:41 am

Happy, happy Birthday, Martin! <3

alta
Registered User
Posts: 23
Joined: Wed Mar 23, 638603 5:30 am

Re : Martins arrival

Postby alta » Sat Oct 14, 638609 1:33 am

Congratulations, Martin and Melodi.

I am so happy for you!

kbunsey
Registered User
Posts: 895
Joined: Tue Mar 12, 638312 5:20 pm

Re : Martins arrival

Postby kbunsey » Fri Oct 13, 638609 11:50 pm

Great news!!! Glad it was a healthy and healing birth experience.

neslo
Registered User
Posts: 679
Joined: Fri Dec 28, 638283 7:05 am

Re : Martins arrival

Postby neslo » Fri Oct 13, 638609 8:37 pm

Congratulations!!!

karoliina
Registered User
Posts: 503
Joined: Fri Mar 11, 638603 6:34 pm

Re : Martins arrival

Postby karoliina » Fri Oct 13, 638609 7:37 pm

((((((Lisa and Martin))))))

Congratulations, parents, and welcome, Martin! I'm so happy to read this today, yay! Soooo glad to hear everything went so well and you're both doing great and you are recovering.

Enjoy your little Easter bunny now!

Karoliina


Return to “Pregnant Again?”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 25 guests