Baby Kellen here!

Are you pregnant again after having preeclampsia once already in a previous pregnancy? Post your thoughts/concerns here - there are others who share your feelings. This is also the home of our Bedrest Buddies Support group.
carjashaner
Registered User
Posts: 199
Joined: Sat Nov 15, 638606 4:18 pm

Re : Baby Kellen here!

Postby carjashaner » Sat Jan 27, 638610 3:45 pm

So happy for you!! Congratulations on baby Kellen (love that name!!).

laura_q_99
Registered User
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon Aug 22, 638603 1:37 am

Re : Baby Kellen here!

Postby laura_q_99 » Sat Jan 27, 638610 6:15 am

Kellen was 5lbs 15oz when born, 19 inches. Cool to hear of another Kell(a)n; we have been attached to the name for 5 years.

Laura

ud0r1234
Registered User
Posts: 86
Joined: Thu Feb 08, 638001 12:30 am

Re : Baby Kellen here!

Postby ud0r1234 » Fri Jan 26, 638610 5:53 am

Congratulations and welcome baby Kellen :)

User avatar
hannahsmom
Registered User
Posts: 1141
Joined: Mon Jan 24, 637025 3:19 am
Location: Florida

Re : Baby Kellen here!

Postby hannahsmom » Sun Jan 14, 638610 3:58 pm

Congratulations! I am happy that everything went well!

melodi
Registered User
Posts: 141
Joined: Fri Feb 28, 638296 6:13 am

Re : Baby Kellen here!

Postby melodi » Sun Jan 14, 638610 5:33 am

Congratulations on you baby boy Kellen. I wish you all the best and hope that you BP issues are resolved soon

dbronson
Registered User
Posts: 113
Joined: Mon Apr 04, 638603 4:47 pm

Re : Baby Kellen here!

Postby dbronson » Wed Jan 03, 638610 7:40 am

Kellen is my son's name!!! We spell it with an "a" though.
Congrats!!

debbie78
Registered User
Posts: 742
Joined: Fri Mar 06, 637970 5:29 pm

Re : Baby Kellen here!

Postby debbie78 » Wed Jan 03, 638610 12:03 am

Happy Birthday, Kellen! <3 How big was he at birth?

Hope you are feeling better.

kbunsey
Registered User
Posts: 895
Joined: Tue Mar 12, 638312 5:20 pm

Re : Baby Kellen here!

Postby kbunsey » Tue Jan 02, 638610 8:45 pm

Welcome baby Kellen and I hope you start feeling better soon. :-)

amanda
Forum Moderator
Posts: 2216
Joined: Sun Dec 01, 637991 1:26 pm
Location: Atlanta, Georgia

Re : Baby Kellen here!

Postby amanda » Mon Jan 01, 638610 9:57 pm

Congratulations!

User avatar
caryn
Forum Moderator
Posts: 10203
Joined: Thu Feb 16, 637032 6:26 pm

Re : Baby Kellen here!

Postby caryn » Sat Dec 23, 638609 10:19 pm

Welcome Earthside, Kellen!


Return to “Pregnant Again?”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 19 guests