getting induced today- GREAT update!!!

Are you pregnant again after having preeclampsia once already in a previous pregnancy? Post your thoughts/concerns here - there are others who share your feelings. This is also the home of our Bedrest Buddies Support group.
rachaelann
Registered User
Posts: 61
Joined: Tue Apr 07, 637992 4:00 pm

Re : getting induced today- GREAT update!!!

Postby rachaelann » Wed Apr 25, 638632 10:50 pm

her name is elizabeth marie. how do i post pics??

amanda
Forum Moderator
Posts: 2216
Joined: Sun Dec 01, 637991 1:26 pm
Location: Atlanta, Georgia

Re : getting induced today- GREAT update!!!

Postby amanda » Mon Apr 02, 638632 10:12 am

Woo Hoo!! Congratulations!

amaara
Registered User
Posts: 156
Joined: Thu Feb 07, 637669 5:44 pm

Re : getting induced today- GREAT update!!!

Postby amaara » Thu Mar 22, 638632 11:49 pm

So wonderful! Congratulations!

~~Amaara

myangel
Registered User
Posts: 65
Joined: Mon Feb 27, 638632 5:00 pm

Re : getting induced today- GREAT update!!!

Postby myangel » Wed Mar 21, 638632 9:02 pm

Congratulations! That's great.

annes
Forum Moderator
Posts: 2527
Joined: Sat Dec 09, 637015 12:22 am

Re : getting induced today- GREAT update!!!

Postby annes » Wed Mar 21, 638632 5:39 pm

Congratulations!

my3tatertots
Registered User
Posts: 78
Joined: Thu Oct 30, 638628 8:05 am

Re : getting induced today- GREAT update!!!

Postby my3tatertots » Sat Mar 10, 638632 12:06 pm

Congrats!!!

mellybute
Registered User
Posts: 425
Joined: Tue Dec 31, 638622 4:01 pm

Re : getting induced today- GREAT update!!!

Postby mellybute » Mon Feb 27, 638632 8:47 pm

yeah!!!! congratulations!!

amanda
Forum Moderator
Posts: 2216
Joined: Sun Dec 01, 637991 1:26 pm
Location: Atlanta, Georgia

Re : getting induced today- GREAT update!!!

Postby amanda » Mon Feb 27, 638632 8:25 am

Congratulations!!!

User avatar
jend01
Registered User
Posts: 375
Joined: Tue Jun 18, 638622 4:30 am

Re : getting induced today- GREAT update!!!

Postby jend01 » Mon Feb 27, 638632 6:42 am

Congratulations!! :)

trish
Forum Moderator
Posts: 2949
Joined: Tue Nov 12, 637985 10:46 pm

Re : getting induced today- GREAT update!!!

Postby trish » Thu Feb 16, 638632 1:53 pm

Great news!!! Glad to hear it went so well. Thanks for the update. :)


Return to “Pregnant Again?”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 37 guests