18 week 3 day appt

Are you pregnant again after having preeclampsia once already in a previous pregnancy? Post your thoughts/concerns here - there are others who share your feelings. This is also the home of our Bedrest Buddies Support group.
love_the_daschies
Registered User
Posts: 863
Joined: Sun Jan 14, 638610 7:28 pm

Re : 18 week 3 day appt

Postby love_the_daschies » Sun Jul 15, 638632 3:05 pm

Yes, I have a great picture of it :) I threw it up on my blog! Too funny!

kbunsey
Registered User
Posts: 895
Joined: Tue Mar 12, 638312 5:20 pm

Re : 18 week 3 day appt

Postby kbunsey » Wed Jul 04, 638632 7:31 pm

I hope the tech gave you a picture of that gesture. Classic. I have a shot where Kyle looks like he was sitting on a copy machine - butt cheeks and baby weiner. Boys will be boys! :-)

pennyg
Registered User
Posts: 161
Joined: Sun Sep 13, 638296 3:32 pm

Re : 18 week 3 day appt

Postby pennyg » Sat Jun 09, 638632 9:20 am

Congrats on a great appt! Go Team Blue!!

wrennie
Registered User
Posts: 1019
Joined: Thu Nov 01, 638001 9:47 pm

Re : 18 week 3 day appt

Postby wrennie » Thu May 31, 638632 8:57 am

so happy things are moving along for you......keep on keeping on!

ladybug76135
Registered User
Posts: 599
Joined: Tue Oct 26, 637345 3:47 am

Re : 18 week 3 day appt

Postby ladybug76135 » Tue May 29, 638632 5:36 pm

Very good news. If you peri is like mine, he was very matter-of-fact about expecting my BP to go up as the pregnancy progressed and would just adjust my meds. He said that basically I was going to have BP elevations and we would watch me closely and take it one week at a time.

I'm glad you get to keep a close eye on Mr. Sprout!


southerngirl108
Registered User
Posts: 44
Joined: Fri May 28, 638286 3:10 am

Re : 18 week 3 day appt

Postby southerngirl108 » Tue May 29, 638632 4:54 pm

Congratulations on receiving such great news!!!

brockner1
Registered User
Posts: 386
Joined: Tue Mar 10, 638607 12:45 am

Re : 18 week 3 day appt

Postby brockner1 » Fri May 18, 638632 3:06 pm

YAY!!! I am glad your appointment went well.

I wish you long, healthy and full-term pregnancy.

User avatar
jend01
Registered User
Posts: 375
Joined: Tue Jun 18, 638622 4:30 am

Re : 18 week 3 day appt

Postby jend01 » Fri May 18, 638632 2:35 pm

I am so happy for you, it sounds like things are going great :)
YAY for boys!! My little man is awesome.

dbronson
Registered User
Posts: 113
Joined: Mon Apr 04, 638603 4:47 pm

Re : 18 week 3 day appt

Postby dbronson » Fri May 18, 638632 9:04 am

This is such great news! Keep truckin' along!!!!

julieb
Registered User
Posts: 364
Joined: Sat Apr 10, 638315 6:34 pm

Re : 18 week 3 day appt

Postby julieb » Fri May 18, 638632 6:13 am

Sounds like a great appointment, congrats on finding out you are having a little boy :) I am glad the little one is growing so well and getting an u/s every week will be exciting! Wishing you many more happy and healthy months!!


Return to “Pregnant Again?”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 39 guests