Ziggy is HERE!

Are you pregnant again after having preeclampsia once already in a previous pregnancy? Post your thoughts/concerns here - there are others who share your feelings. This is also the home of our Bedrest Buddies Support group.
my3tatertots
Registered User
Posts: 78
Joined: Thu Oct 30, 638628 8:05 am

Re : Ziggy is HERE!

Postby my3tatertots » Fri Nov 07, 638634 2:23 pm

That's so wonderful! Congrats and cool name!!!

amanda
Forum Moderator
Posts: 2216
Joined: Sun Dec 01, 637991 1:26 pm
Location: Atlanta, Georgia

Re : Ziggy is HERE!

Postby amanda » Fri Jul 27, 638632 10:13 am

Congratulations and welcome Ziggy!

southerngirl108
Registered User
Posts: 44
Joined: Fri May 28, 638286 3:10 am

Re : Ziggy is HERE!

Postby southerngirl108 » Thu Jul 26, 638632 6:05 pm

Congratulations to you and your family!!

User avatar
jend01
Registered User
Posts: 375
Joined: Tue Jun 18, 638622 4:30 am

Re : Ziggy is HERE!

Postby jend01 » Thu Jul 26, 638632 5:39 pm

Congratulations :)

kbunsey
Registered User
Posts: 895
Joined: Tue Mar 12, 638312 5:20 pm

Re : Ziggy is HERE!

Postby kbunsey » Mon Jul 16, 638632 6:42 am

That's GREAT NEWS - cheers!

beetkvass
Registered User
Posts: 111
Joined: Sun Sep 18, 638631 1:50 am

Re : Ziggy is HERE!

Postby beetkvass » Mon Jul 16, 638632 4:38 am

Congratulations!

mellybute
Registered User
Posts: 425
Joined: Tue Dec 31, 638622 4:01 pm

Re : Ziggy is HERE!

Postby mellybute » Sat Jul 14, 638632 2:42 am

Congratulations on little Ziggy!! I love his name :-)

amaara
Registered User
Posts: 156
Joined: Thu Feb 07, 637669 5:44 pm

Re : Ziggy is HERE!

Postby amaara » Wed Jul 04, 638632 5:22 pm

Fantastic! Congratulations! Welcome earthside, Ziggy!

~~Amaara

angieb
Registered User
Posts: 1195
Joined: Wed Mar 01, 638626 8:10 pm
Contact:

Re : Ziggy is HERE!

Postby angieb » Wed Jul 04, 638632 11:12 am

Congratulations!

myangel
Registered User
Posts: 65
Joined: Mon Feb 27, 638632 5:00 pm

Re : Ziggy is HERE!

Postby myangel » Tue Jul 03, 638632 10:09 pm

Congratulations on your little miracle!


Return to “Pregnant Again?”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests