I suck at being pregnant!

Are you pregnant again after having preeclampsia once already in a previous pregnancy? Post your thoughts/concerns here - there are others who share your feelings. This is also the home of our Bedrest Buddies Support group.
julieb
Registered User
Posts: 364
Joined: Sat Apr 10, 638315 6:34 pm

Re : I suck at being pregnant!

Postby julieb » Sun Sep 16, 638942 4:29 pm

I hope that you feel better and get to go home soon!!

jacobkaden
Registered User
Posts: 359
Joined: Fri Aug 20, 637982 1:00 am

Re : I suck at being pregnant!

Postby jacobkaden » Sun Sep 16, 638942 8:12 am

Hope you are feeling better Jamie. I have been thinking about you during this pregnancy. I hope all goes well :).

sezza
Registered User
Posts: 89
Joined: Wed Dec 01, 638923 4:20 pm

Re : I suck at being pregnant!

Postby sezza » Fri Sep 14, 638942 5:02 pm

Hope that you get better soon and that this is the only hiccup in your pregnancy!!!!!!

User avatar
l412angel
Registered User
Posts: 1746
Joined: Thu Mar 22, 638632 12:03 am
Location: Illinois
Contact:

Re : I suck at being pregnant!

Postby l412angel » Wed Sep 05, 638942 5:27 am

Positive vibes your way :)

sam10
Forum Moderator
Posts: 1470
Joined: Mon Aug 12, 638920 11:33 pm
Location: Boston, MA

Re : I suck at being pregnant!

Postby sam10 » Wed Sep 05, 638942 3:17 am

I am sorry to hear you are in the hospital. Hope you are feeling better soon.

trish
Forum Moderator
Posts: 2949
Joined: Tue Nov 12, 637985 10:46 pm

Re : I suck at being pregnant!

Postby trish » Wed Sep 05, 638942 2:13 am

Aww man!!!! (((HUGS))) Hoping you can breathe again soon without coughing up a lung! Wish I was closer to help with the girls. We'd just have a big ole girl party!!

tree
Forum Moderator
Posts: 819
Joined: Sun Sep 13, 638612 6:25 am

Re : I suck at being pregnant!

Postby tree » Tue Sep 04, 638942 11:45 pm

That just stinks. I hope you are feeling better soon.

jenmatt1
Registered User
Posts: 566
Joined: Mon Jul 20, 638635 11:16 am
Location: Florida

Re : I suck at being pregnant!

Postby jenmatt1 » Tue Sep 04, 638942 5:35 pm

hoping it only gets better from here for you.

User avatar
jean
Registered User
Posts: 675
Joined: Sun Jan 16, 638924 11:38 am

Re : I suck at being pregnant!

Postby jean » Tue Sep 04, 638942 12:40 pm

oh no! Hope you get feeling better asap!

User avatar
mrss
Registered User
Posts: 188
Joined: Thu May 22, 637969 6:59 am

Re : I suck at being pregnant!

Postby mrss » Tue Sep 04, 638942 7:19 am

Oh, that stinks! Sending you healthy vibes...


Return to “Pregnant Again?”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests