My incredible birthday gift!

Are you part of the NICU club? Do you have a child who is still struggling with the effects of being born too soon from preeclampsia? Share your concerns and stories here among parents who have been there.
josiah1112
Registered User
Posts: 1368
Joined: Tue Feb 06, 636734 8:30 am

Re : My incredible birthday gift!

Postby josiah1112 » Mon Sep 10, 637668 3:25 pm

Thank you for the good wishes everyone.I can't even believe this is
my life:) Wanna hear something funny? We've only just started to annouce Jeffrey's birth to our long distance friends and relatives
and they can't even believe it since we kept this pregnancy so
under wraps. My husband and I have to sit there and convince them
that no it is not April Fools:)

onfaith
Registered User
Posts: 385
Joined: Mon Jul 09, 637342 7:30 am

Re : My incredible birthday gift!

Postby onfaith » Wed Aug 29, 637668 9:52 pm

Happy birthday Gloria - what a great way to celebrate!! Happy homecoming Jeffrey!

amillhouse
Registered User
Posts: 587
Joined: Mon Jun 14, 637019 11:49 pm

Re : My incredible birthday gift!

Postby amillhouse » Wed Aug 29, 637668 8:05 am

Awesome, Gloria! Josiah is also smiling down on you all! Happy Belated B-day. Welcome home, Jeffrey!

angelkat
Registered User
Posts: 3423
Joined: Sat Jul 15, 636711 7:30 am

Re : My incredible birthday gift!

Postby angelkat » Wed Aug 29, 637668 12:02 am

Jumping up and down with joy for you!!!!..

Happy Birthday to you

User avatar
rosemary
Forum Moderator
Posts: 2360
Joined: Mon Jan 25, 637041 8:30 am
Location: Central, PA

Re : My incredible birthday gift!

Postby rosemary » Mon Aug 27, 637668 11:21 am

Horray Horray!!! Happy birthday to you... God Bless you and your little men!!!

mama2twins
Registered User
Posts: 790
Joined: Tue Dec 09, 637338 8:12 pm

Re : My incredible birthday gift!

Postby mama2twins » Fri Aug 17, 637668 9:47 am

Happy Birthday and Congrats!

cindync
Registered User
Posts: 542
Joined: Sun Oct 13, 637354 7:05 pm

Re : My incredible birthday gift!

Postby cindync » Fri Aug 17, 637668 8:12 am

Congrats! And happy birthday too!

miracle3
Registered User
Posts: 783
Joined: Mon Jul 07, 637355 5:28 am

Re : My incredible birthday gift!

Postby miracle3 » Fri Aug 17, 637668 1:55 am

Happy Birthday and Congratulations!!!!!!!!

mada
Registered User
Posts: 4081
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 636705 6:02 am

Re : My incredible birthday gift!

Postby mada » Thu Aug 16, 637668 10:20 pm

Happy Birthday to you!!! I am so glad you have your 2 boys with you!!!!

lorelei
Registered User
Posts: 3788
Joined: Fri Nov 01, 637044 9:55 am

Re : My incredible birthday gift!

Postby lorelei » Thu Aug 16, 637668 7:41 pm

So happy for you girl! Happy Birthday!!!!!


Return to “Parents of Preemies”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests