I am a dad of a 29w girl weight 1 lb

Are you part of the NICU club? Do you have a child who is still struggling with the effects of being born too soon from preeclampsia? Share your concerns and stories here among parents who have been there.
pld0804
Registered User
Posts: 203
Joined: Thu Aug 01, 637985 9:15 am

Re : I am a dad of a 29w girl weight 1 lb

Postby pld0804 » Sat Nov 12, 638292 9:22 pm

I am so sorry for your loss. My deepest sympathies.

josiah1112
Registered User
Posts: 1368
Joined: Tue Feb 06, 636734 8:30 am

Re : I am a dad of a 29w girl weight 1 lb

Postby josiah1112 » Mon Sep 26, 638292 4:47 am

I'm so sorry to read this.There are no comforting words,I know.

for faith
Registered User
Posts: 1749
Joined: Sat Feb 23, 637022 8:05 pm

Re : I am a dad of a 29w girl weight 1 lb

Postby for faith » Sun Sep 25, 638292 9:51 am

I am so very sorry for the loss of you precious daughter. Thinking of you all, know that you are not alone in your loss. Wishing you so much peace.

erikashlee25
Registered User
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Sep 15, 638292 2:24 pm

Re : I am a dad of a 29w girl weight 1 lb

Postby erikashlee25 » Thu Sep 15, 638292 4:37 pm

My little miracle is in NICU right now as well. She was born on Easter at 1228am. I am new to this forum as well and its nice to have so many people that I can relate to. My prayers are with you and your wife and your little mircale!!!

kathyc
Registered User
Posts: 1114
Joined: Sat Jan 12, 636718 7:08 pm

Re : I am a dad of a 29w girl weight 1 lb

Postby kathyc » Thu Sep 15, 638292 4:19 pm

I am so very sorry for the loss of your precious daughter.

aundapenner
Registered User
Posts: 1624
Joined: Fri Jan 30, 637970 2:40 am

Re : I am a dad of a 29w girl weight 1 lb

Postby aundapenner » Thu Sep 15, 638292 2:22 pm

Sending my symapthies.

I am so saddened to hear of you and your wife's loss.

mnmom
Forum Moderator
Posts: 1419
Joined: Tue Jan 23, 637973 6:58 am

Re : I am a dad of a 29w girl weight 1 lb

Postby mnmom » Wed Sep 14, 638292 4:34 pm

I am so very sorry.

hhbeachgurl
Registered User
Posts: 655
Joined: Mon Jun 02, 637969 10:47 am

Re : I am a dad of a 29w girl weight 1 lb

Postby hhbeachgurl » Tue Sep 13, 638292 5:15 pm

I am so sorry for your loss. I wish your family peace and gentleness.

User avatar
jamie w
Registered User
Posts: 978
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 637995 4:25 am
Location: Texas
Contact:

Re : I am a dad of a 29w girl weight 1 lb

Postby jamie w » Sun Sep 04, 638292 7:53 pm

I am so sorry for your loss. You are in my thoughts and prayers.

User avatar
heather j
Forum Moderator
Posts: 4883
Joined: Wed Sep 30, 637665 5:00 am
Location: TN

Re : I am a dad of a 29w girl weight 1 lb

Postby heather j » Sun Sep 04, 638292 5:38 pm

Wanting to add my thoughts/prayers for your family as well. I am so, so sorry for you and your wife.


Return to “Parents of Preemies”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests