Ella's 6 month update (this is for you cindyh27)!

So, the baby's born, what comes next? Discuss your postpartum and parenting concerns here.
kelly1972
Registered User
Posts: 261
Joined: Mon Sep 17, 637674 1:50 am

Re : Ella's 6 month update (this is for you cindyh27)!

Postby kelly1972 » Fri Feb 24, 637995 10:50 am

Heather,

Congrats on Ella's great appointment. She's a beauty! Keep up the good work on the growing Ella!

jdsmom
Registered User
Posts: 421
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 637650 9:18 pm

Re : Ella's 6 month update (this is for you cindyh27)!

Postby jdsmom » Fri Jan 20, 637995 8:00 pm

Hey Heather, Just checking in here and saw your post. Oh my goodness - Ella is just adorable!!! What a precious little one!! Can you believe they're already 6 months?? I take Kyla in next week for her check-up! Time flies. Good to hear that all is well with you!

onesock
Registered User
Posts: 1606
Joined: Mon Jul 11, 637988 8:12 pm

Re : Ella's 6 month update (this is for you cindyh27)!

Postby onesock » Mon Sep 26, 637994 8:36 pm

What a little sweetheart...and a personality to match :) Loved the fake coughing story...my oldest used to growl, we started to call him baby tiger and whenever we would ask him "Are you a baby tiger?" he would go on his growling kick...hilarious that they have such big personalities for such little squirts!!:) He is now 8 and is still a ham...look out ;)

lucy
Registered User
Posts: 4706
Joined: Sun Sep 01, 637050 11:45 am
Contact:

Re : Ella's 6 month update (this is for you cindyh27)!

Postby lucy » Sun Sep 25, 637994 7:45 pm

Shes adorable!

klynn
Registered User
Posts: 150
Joined: Sun Apr 17, 637678 3:33 am

Re : Ella's 6 month update (this is for you cindyh27)!

Postby klynn » Sun Apr 19, 637992 12:20 am

Wow, how cute!!

michelle_chandler
Registered User
Posts: 708
Joined: Wed Nov 22, 637662 8:39 pm

Re : Ella's 6 month update (this is for you cindyh27)!

Postby michelle_chandler » Tue Apr 07, 637992 1:30 am

Oh Heather - she is soo cute! Congrats on the good appt.

michellelhuston
Registered User
Posts: 1251
Joined: Tue Sep 29, 637665 9:11 am

Re : Ella's 6 month update (this is for you cindyh27)!

Postby michellelhuston » Mon Apr 06, 637992 9:06 pm

What a beautiful little girl!

User avatar
julie f
Registered User
Posts: 7993
Joined: Tue Jan 04, 636721 2:40 am

Re : Ella's 6 month update (this is for you cindyh27)!

Postby julie f » Fri Mar 27, 637992 5:30 am

Oh Heather, she's so flippin' cute!

jenndola
Forum Moderator
Posts: 1851
Joined: Mon May 24, 637019 8:08 pm
Location: Utah
Contact:

Re : Ella's 6 month update (this is for you cindyh27)!

Postby jenndola » Wed Mar 25, 637992 4:44 pm

Gabe has discovered fake sneezing, and walks around the house yelling "Ah-choo!" just to see if he can get me to say "Bless you!" It's adorably hilarious.

emersons mom
Registered User
Posts: 785
Joined: Tue Sep 26, 637662 7:20 am

Re : Ella's 6 month update (this is for you cindyh27)!

Postby emersons mom » Sun Mar 15, 637992 11:20 pm

what a cutie!!!


Return to “After your baby is born .....”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests