Child proof drawer **TOOO CUTE**

So, the baby's born, what comes next? Discuss your postpartum and parenting concerns here.
shreya(alkajayant)
Registered User
Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Apr 27, 638296 8:35 am

Re : Child proof drawer **TOOO CUTE**

Postby shreya(alkajayant) » Wed Dec 10, 638302 12:46 pm

tooooo gud...thanx 4 sharing.. I hv downloaded it. its 2 funny and cute.


[/quote]

hhbeachgurl
Registered User
Posts: 655
Joined: Mon Jun 02, 637969 10:47 am

Re : Child proof drawer **TOOO CUTE**

Postby hhbeachgurl » Sun Nov 30, 638302 5:08 am

That is to cute, reminds me of Ansley and my dogs :) LOved it

mommiesangel
Registered User
Posts: 444
Joined: Thu Nov 24, 637994 7:51 am

Re : Child proof drawer **TOOO CUTE**

Postby mommiesangel » Wed Nov 19, 638302 5:28 am

quote:Originally posted by summerw77

Boxer has a shorter muzzle and more leg. "wink".


We have a boxer/lab mix and man her legs go on forever LOL

cindyh27
Registered User
Posts: 1034
Joined: Tue Jun 15, 637976 6:45 pm

Re : Child proof drawer **TOOO CUTE**

Postby cindyh27 » Thu Nov 06, 638302 4:40 pm

So Cute!!

User avatar
panguitch02
Registered User
Posts: 375
Joined: Sun Jul 02, 637995 2:05 pm
Location: California

Re : Child proof drawer **TOOO CUTE**

Postby panguitch02 » Wed Nov 05, 638302 11:19 am

That is soooo cute and funny....love it!!!!

summerw77
Registered User
Posts: 1381
Joined: Mon Jul 08, 637985 12:28 am

Re : Child proof drawer **TOOO CUTE**

Postby summerw77 » Wed Nov 05, 638302 11:15 am

Boxer has a shorter muzzle and more leg. "wink".

mommy1st
Registered User
Posts: 2808
Joined: Wed Mar 18, 637361 7:47 pm

Re : Child proof drawer **TOOO CUTE**

Postby mommy1st » Sun Oct 26, 638302 6:22 am

So cute and funny!! Loved it, thanks for sharing!

mommiesangel
Registered User
Posts: 444
Joined: Thu Nov 24, 637994 7:51 am

Re : Child proof drawer **TOOO CUTE**

Postby mommiesangel » Sun Oct 26, 638302 3:23 am

quote:Originally posted by summerw77

I love pitbulls & babies! Too cute! Thanx for sharing!


Thanks for telling me what that was...i thought it either had to be a pit or boxer mix. :0>


kathyc
Registered User
Posts: 1114
Joined: Sat Jan 12, 636718 7:08 pm

Re : Child proof drawer **TOOO CUTE**

Postby kathyc » Sat Oct 25, 638302 11:53 pm

So cute!!

summerw77
Registered User
Posts: 1381
Joined: Mon Jul 08, 637985 12:28 am

Re : Child proof drawer **TOOO CUTE**

Postby summerw77 » Sat Oct 25, 638302 10:10 pm

I love pitbulls & babies! Too cute! Thanx for sharing!


Return to “After your baby is born .....”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests