Introducing Louis Jr.

So, the baby's born, what comes next? Discuss your postpartum and parenting concerns here.
mnmom
Forum Moderator
Posts: 1419
Joined: Tue Jan 23, 637973 6:58 am

Re : Introducing Louis Jr.

Postby mnmom » Tue May 21, 638926 7:07 am

YES!!!!!! Congratulations.

ktdwll
Registered User
Posts: 23
Joined: Sat Sep 25, 638619 3:37 am

Re : Introducing Louis Jr.

Postby ktdwll » Fri May 10, 638926 1:23 pm

YEAH! Congrats!

User avatar
hannahsmom
Registered User
Posts: 1141
Joined: Mon Jan 24, 637025 3:19 am
Location: Florida

Re : Introducing Louis Jr.

Postby hannahsmom » Fri May 10, 638926 8:08 am

OMG! Your post brought tears to my eyes. I am SO happy for you! Glad you had a quick-thinking doctor. I can't believe you made it so far. That is wonderful. My four pound baby is doing great now, and I'm sure yours will do great, too! That is just wonderful news. Your link didn't work - I want to see pictures!!!!!

kara
Forum Moderator
Posts: 6614
Joined: Mon May 24, 637649 9:37 am
Location: Midland, TX
Contact:

Re : Introducing Louis Jr.

Postby kara » Thu May 09, 638926 10:57 pm

WoooHoo! Congrats!

amaara
Registered User
Posts: 156
Joined: Thu Feb 07, 637669 5:44 pm

Re : Introducing Louis Jr.

Postby amaara » Thu May 09, 638926 6:50 am

Jamie, this is the best news! Congratulations!

~~Amaara

gilld
Registered User
Posts: 33
Joined: Wed Jan 03, 638610 12:06 am

Re : Introducing Louis Jr.

Postby gilld » Thu May 09, 638926 6:49 am

Congratulations Jamie, and welcome to the world Louis! You must be so relieved and elated.

twinstwiceover
Registered User
Posts: 54
Joined: Sat Feb 24, 638920 12:44 am

Re : Introducing Louis Jr.

Postby twinstwiceover » Thu May 09, 638926 12:39 am

Wonderful news Jamie - congratulations and welcome Louis!!

trish
Forum Moderator
Posts: 2949
Joined: Tue Nov 12, 637985 10:46 pm

Re : Introducing Louis Jr.

Postby trish » Sun Feb 20, 638924 2:45 pm

Yeah!!!! Wonderful news. Congrats!! So happy for all of you. :)

frasiah
Forum Moderator
Posts: 1074
Joined: Sun Oct 12, 636724 6:09 am

Re : Introducing Louis Jr.

Postby frasiah » Sun Feb 20, 638924 5:27 am

This is great. Congratulations! Welcome to the world Louis, Jr.

annes
Forum Moderator
Posts: 2527
Joined: Sat Dec 09, 637015 12:22 am

Re : Introducing Louis Jr.

Postby annes » Sun Feb 20, 638924 3:15 am

Welcome Louis! Congratulations Mom and Dad!!! Huge smile on my face, I am so happy for you guys!


Return to “After your baby is born .....”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests