Hello from the new Executive Director

The Preeclampsia Foundation does not necessarily endorse any research or news found in this forum, we just want to share what is out there. Please use your own discretion to evaluate any information you find here.
frasiah
Forum Moderator
Posts: 1074
Joined: Sun Oct 12, 636724 6:09 am

Re : Hello from the new Executive Director

Postby frasiah » Fri Dec 13, 637991 9:13 am

Welcome Tom!

miracle3
Registered User
Posts: 783
Joined: Mon Jul 07, 637355 5:28 am

Re : Hello from the new Executive Director

Postby miracle3 » Wed Nov 20, 637991 10:55 am

welcome!!

User avatar
rosemary
Forum Moderator
Posts: 2360
Joined: Mon Jan 25, 637041 8:30 am
Location: Central, PA

Re : Hello from the new Executive Director

Postby rosemary » Sun Nov 10, 637991 12:40 am

Welcome Tom!!

elainej9
Registered User
Posts: 97
Joined: Wed Aug 21, 637991 12:48 am

Re : Hello from the new Executive Director

Postby elainej9 » Tue Oct 29, 637991 8:08 am

Its amazing to have such a great top support on PE: A disease that effects more than just the woman that has it - her baby(ies), her husband and all her family. There is no greater reason to have such a great foundation that starts here, so congratulations to be such a part of that. If you ever need anything please let me know.

User avatar
annegarrett
Registered User
Posts: 2525
Joined: Sun Apr 09, 636699 12:44 pm
Location: Lake Stevens, Washington
Contact:

Re : Hello from the new Executive Director

Postby annegarrett » Tue Oct 29, 637991 3:10 am

Welcome aboard!

michellelhuston
Registered User
Posts: 1251
Joined: Tue Sep 29, 637665 9:11 am

Re : Hello from the new Executive Director

Postby michellelhuston » Mon Oct 28, 637991 4:30 am

Welcome!

hhbeachgurl
Registered User
Posts: 655
Joined: Mon Jun 02, 637969 10:47 am

Re : Hello from the new Executive Director

Postby hhbeachgurl » Sun Oct 06, 637991 10:04 am

Welcome!

User avatar
heather j
Forum Moderator
Posts: 4883
Joined: Wed Sep 30, 637665 5:00 am
Location: TN

Re : Hello from the new Executive Director

Postby heather j » Sun Oct 06, 637991 6:55 am

Welcome!

rachel a
Registered User
Posts: 2648
Joined: Tue Jun 01, 637041 11:30 am

Re : Hello from the new Executive Director

Postby rachel a » Thu Oct 03, 637991 8:40 pm

Great to have you with us! Congratulations!

fiona
Forum Moderator
Posts: 5767
Joined: Tue Aug 13, 637044 1:42 pm

Re : Hello from the new Executive Director

Postby fiona » Tue Sep 24, 637991 2:08 pm

Welcome, and congratulations on the appointment. Looking forward to working with you.


Return to “Announcements and Preeclampsia in the News”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests