Lab results!

Are you considering having another child after preeclampsia? Trying again after preeclampsia can be an emotional challenge. You can find support with others who share your concerns here.
sjs40
Registered User
Posts: 288
Joined: Fri Oct 17, 2003 01:22 pm

Re : Lab results!

Postby sjs40 » Thu Aug 04, 2005 12:36 am

Congratulations. Keep us updated.

lorelei
Registered User
Posts: 3788
Joined: Tue Oct 26, 2004 10:17 am

Re : Lab results!

Postby lorelei » Thu Aug 04, 2005 11:43 am

Hoping all goes well...sounds very encouraging!!

Hoping for a boring 9 mos!

bookworm
Registered User
Posts: 338
Joined: Mon Jan 17, 2005 02:08 pm

Re : Lab results!

Postby bookworm » Thu Aug 04, 2005 11:32 am

Thanks ladies! I'll let you know how next week's lab work goes. Starting to get excited - I hope there won't be a disappointment this time.

akemt
Registered User
Posts: 4961
Joined: Sun Feb 09, 2003 07:35 pm

Re : Lab results!

Postby akemt » Wed Aug 03, 2005 01:08 pm

Woohoo Amy! Prayers that all will continue to go well,

User avatar
julie f
Registered User
Posts: 7993
Joined: Thu Aug 07, 2003 11:56 am

Re : Lab results!

Postby julie f » Wed Aug 03, 2005 12:56 am

Great news, I am excited for you too!! Make sure you let us know how Monday goes.

cara
Registered User
Posts: 666
Joined: Wed Sep 01, 2004 11:12 am

Re : Lab results!

Postby cara » Wed Aug 03, 2005 11:32 am

CONGRATS!!!! Hope your pregnancy is completely uneventful!

melissam
Registered User
Posts: 3074
Joined: Thu Jan 13, 2005 10:48 am

Re : Lab results!

Postby melissam » Wed Aug 03, 2005 10:48 am

Okay, I am more than just a "little" excited. YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY!!!!!!! Here is to a LONG uneventful pregnancy.

wcarder
Registered User
Posts: 934
Joined: Tue Jun 22, 2004 10:38 am

Re : Lab results!

Postby wcarder » Wed Aug 03, 2005 09:44 am

YAY! I'm so excited for you1 Please keep us posted on how Monday goes!

cassie05
Registered User
Posts: 2243
Joined: Thu Mar 17, 2005 04:44 pm

Re : Lab results!

Postby cassie05 » Tue Aug 02, 2005 07:27 pm

Thats is such great news!

sweetiesuzy
Registered User
Posts: 2404
Joined: Mon Apr 21, 2003 05:37 pm

Re : Lab results!

Postby sweetiesuzy » Tue Aug 02, 2005 07:08 pm

Great news! I am so happy for you!

Hugs,
Suz


Return to “Trying Again after Preeclampsia”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests