Should I be excited?

Are you considering having another child after preeclampsia? Trying again after preeclampsia can be an emotional challenge. You can find support with others who share your concerns here.
melissam
Registered User
Posts: 3074
Joined: Thu Jan 13, 2005 10:48 am

Re : Should I be excited?

Postby melissam » Sat Sep 03, 2005 08:17 am

Any news yet? I Hope it is BFP!!!!

ekc
Registered User
Posts: 361
Joined: Thu Mar 03, 2005 01:59 pm

Re : Should I be excited?

Postby ekc » Fri Sep 02, 2005 10:58 pm

Boy if you had a line from 2 diff tests I would say +++++++.
Sounds preg to me!

User avatar
julie f
Registered User
Posts: 7993
Joined: Thu Aug 07, 2003 11:56 am

Re : Should I be excited?

Postby julie f » Tue Aug 30, 2005 01:33 am

I am excited! I believe a line is line!!

My prayers are already headed your way!

tommysmommy21004
Registered User
Posts: 1215
Joined: Mon Dec 20, 2004 11:58 pm

Re : Should I be excited?

Postby tommysmommy21004 » Tue Aug 30, 2005 00:57 am

Congrats Sue!! I'd say you're pregnant!!

dorio22
Registered User
Posts: 385
Joined: Sat Feb 12, 2005 09:06 am

Re : Should I be excited?

Postby dorio22 » Tue Aug 30, 2005 00:38 am

Both mine were VERY faint lines and they were both right! So exciting!

sjs40
Registered User
Posts: 288
Joined: Fri Oct 17, 2003 01:22 pm

Re : Should I be excited?

Postby sjs40 » Mon Aug 29, 2005 04:09 pm

Tested again this morning, and got another faint line! It was a bank holiday in uk today so couldnt go to Dr, but will be down there tomorrow morning!

ann15
Registered User
Posts: 220
Joined: Sun Nov 14, 2004 01:33 pm

Re : Should I be excited?

Postby ann15 » Mon Aug 29, 2005 03:34 pm

Sounds positive to me!!! Best of luck

mada
Registered User
Posts: 4081
Joined: Fri Mar 07, 2003 01:09 pm

Re : Should I be excited?

Postby mada » Mon Aug 29, 2005 08:49 am

Yes you should be excited!!!! Hope you get a more colorful line because I know you will test again:)

lucy
Registered User
Posts: 4706
Joined: Fri Dec 10, 2004 02:03 pm
Contact:

Re : Should I be excited?

Postby lucy » Mon Aug 29, 2005 04:22 am

My theory is the line is a line also, I have firsthand knowledge on that one lol. So I believe a huge congratulations is in order!! Good luck, Ill check back in for an update.

cassie05
Registered User
Posts: 2243
Joined: Thu Mar 17, 2005 04:44 pm

Re : Should I be excited?

Postby cassie05 » Sun Aug 28, 2005 08:24 pm

A line is a line...Congrats!!


Return to “Trying Again after Preeclampsia”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest