Is anyone still in St Louis?

deerhart
Registered User
Posts: 3282
Joined: Sat Jul 22, 636699 2:43 am

Re : Is anyone still in St Louis?

Postby deerhart » Fri Jan 19, 638920 3:38 pm

I'm still here in the STL area (but I am not around much) but the brass at the forums knows how to get ahold of me.
I am out in the suburbs (Wildwood) and I work in the St Charles area.


angieb
Registered User
Posts: 1195
Joined: Wed Mar 01, 638626 8:10 pm
Contact:

Re : Is anyone still in St Louis?

Postby angieb » Fri Sep 26, 638628 1:11 am

I'm new, but in Missouri (St.Charles area.)

onfaith
Registered User
Posts: 385
Joined: Mon Jul 09, 637342 7:30 am

Re : Is anyone still in St Louis?

Postby onfaith » Thu Jun 17, 638613 10:56 am

Really late on this! But I'm in St. Louis!

User avatar
misscoleyp
Registered User
Posts: 436
Joined: Tue Dec 10, 637652 5:48 pm
Location: North Texas

Re : Is anyone still in St Louis?

Postby misscoleyp » Thu Jun 02, 638603 6:10 pm

IIRC, Jenn (joker) lives near STL.

angelkat
Registered User
Posts: 3423
Joined: Sat Jul 15, 636711 7:30 am

Re : Is anyone still in St Louis?

Postby angelkat » Wed Jun 01, 638603 9:45 pm

I'm no longer living in St Louie but coming back next month for a short weekend stay (what can I say I miss the BBQ)

Hopefully, some ladies are still in the best BBQ area!

preesarah
Registered User
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat May 21, 638603 3:58 pm

Is anyone still in St Louis?

Postby preesarah » Wed Jun 01, 638603 4:37 pm

Hi All,

My family moved back to MO after being away for a few years, and I'd love to get to know the local ladies and local resources! We're glad to be in St. Louis!



Return to “Missouri”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest