WAT Q&A Call - Sat 3/25

Connect with Promise Walk coordinators and volunteers to share ideas, ask questions, and learn how to host or participate in a Walk in your area!

WAT Q&A Call - Sat 3/25

Postby grace04 » Fri Mar 24, 2006 10:36 am

With the t-shirt orders being due next Friday, March 31, we would like to offer a short Q&A call for anyone who might have questions about the t-shirts, logos, or other items you are working on. The call will be at 3:00 p.m. CST (1:00 p.m. PST / 4:00 p.m. EST) on Saturday, March 25. Call-in instructions has been sent via email to all the coordinators.

Thanks!
grace04
Registered User
 
Posts: 497
Joined: Thu Apr 29, 2004 07:47 pm

Return to The Promise Walk for Preeclampsia

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron