Walk-a-Thon Conference Call - January 13

Connect with Promise Walk coordinators and volunteers to share ideas, ask questions, and learn how to host or participate in a Walk in your area!
sarab
Site Admin
Posts: 2950
Joined: Thu May 08, 2003 04:50 pm
Location: Utah

Walk-a-Thon Conference Call - January 13

Postby sarab » Thu Jan 07, 2010 00:41 am

Wednesday, January 13, 5:30PT/7:30CT/8:30ET

Email reminder to be sent the day before the call with dial-in instructions.

Questions? Please contact Becky Sloan: becky.sloan@preeclampsia.org

Return to “The Promise Walk for Preeclampsia”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests