Post Reply FAQ Members Login

Walk-a-Thon Conference Call - April 28

Connect with Promise Walk coordinators and volunteers to share ideas, ask questions, and learn how to host or participate in a Walk in your area!

Walk-a-Thon Conference Call - April 28

Postby sarab » Thu Jan 07, 2010 00:51 am

by sarab (2950 Posts), Thu Jan 07, 2010 00:51 am

Wednesday, April 28, 5:30PT/7:30CT/8:30ET

Email reminder to be sent the day before the call with dial-in instructions.

Questions? Please contact Becky Sloan: becky.sloan@preeclampsia.org
sarab
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2950
Joined: Thu May 08, 2003 04:50 pm
Location: Utah

Return to The Promise Walk for Preeclampsia

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron