Page 1 of 1

Walk-a-Thon Conference Call - May 5

Posted: Thu Jan 07, 2010 00:53 am
by sarab
Wednesday, May 5, 5:30PT/7:30CT/8:30ET

Email reminder to be sent the day before the call with dial-in instructions.

Questions? Please contact Becky Sloan: becky.sloan@preeclampsia.org