Anderson Clickson?

If you have a technical question about how to use the Forum or a website suggestion, please post it here! Our Forum's policy lives here, too.
arj
Registered User
Posts: 1251
Joined: Mon Sep 15, 637028 8:05 am

Anderson Clickson?

Postby arj » Wed Jul 09, 637681 1:11 pm

Just spammed me. Probably some others too, I'd imagine. [:(!]

dja
Registered User
Posts: 895
Joined: Thu Apr 14, 637025 7:56 am

Re : Anderson Clickson?

Postby dja » Wed Jul 09, 637681 2:00 pm

Oh yeah. I posted mine (above) before seeing your post. This the same as what I got. Yucko!

shelbys mom
Registered User
Posts: 483
Joined: Thu Nov 13, 636730 12:30 pm

Re : Anderson Clickson?

Postby shelbys mom » Wed Jul 09, 637681 2:13 pm

got me too weirdo!

season
Forum Moderator
Posts: 1417
Joined: Sun Aug 26, 636717 10:25 pm

Re : Anderson Clickson?

Postby season » Wed Jul 09, 637681 3:57 pm

I received it too, from clicks at this e-mail.

anderson_clickson@yahoo.com

As I said after the last one, do they really think that sending such a similar appeal we'll eventually fall for one? (How many people can there be that have high chief relatives that leave them money?)

Each attempt is more offensive than the last. how stupid do they think we are?

Thank you administrators for being on top of these people!

OH and I actually received the e-mail twice.

keneke68
Registered User
Posts: 530
Joined: Mon Feb 15, 637368 11:27 am

Re : Anderson Clickson?

Postby keneke68 » Wed Jul 09, 637681 4:08 pm

I got one too.[:(!]

sarab
Site Admin
Posts: 2950
Joined: Sun Jul 16, 636711 12:50 am
Location: Utah

Re : Anderson Clickson?

Postby sarab » Thu Jul 10, 637681 4:49 pm

He got me, too, guys.

I took care of him.

fiona
Forum Moderator
Posts: 5767
Joined: Tue Aug 13, 637044 1:42 pm

Re : Anderson Clickson?

Postby fiona » Fri Jul 11, 637681 6:54 am

Thanks Sara - fast work!

michellelhuston
Registered User
Posts: 1251
Joined: Tue Sep 29, 637665 9:11 am

Re : Anderson Clickson?

Postby michellelhuston » Sat Aug 02, 637681 5:35 pm

Got me too!


Return to “Ask an Administrator”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests