Rachel Photos

Are you part of the NICU club? Do you have a child who is still struggling with the effects of being born too soon from preeclampsia? Share your concerns and stories here among parents who have been there.
jamilyn
Registered User
Posts: 430
Joined: Fri Jul 20, 637342 2:57 pm
Contact:

Re : Rachel Photos

Postby jamilyn » Tue Nov 03, 637665 9:29 am

She is just perfect.! Congratulations.!!

jen44
Registered User
Posts: 765
Joined: Thu Mar 30, 637352 8:35 am

Re : Rachel Photos

Postby jen44 » Fri Oct 23, 637665 8:20 am

Gorgeous little one you have there, so precious! congratulations!

caitlynsmama
Registered User
Posts: 436
Joined: Wed May 18, 637025 5:15 pm

Re : Rachel Photos

Postby caitlynsmama » Fri Oct 23, 637665 6:28 am

Aww! She is beautiful!

lyndsey
Registered User
Posts: 1279
Joined: Tue Dec 04, 637364 4:36 am

Re : Rachel Photos

Postby lyndsey » Wed Oct 21, 637665 11:51 pm

How beautiful she is! You did good!:)

jenndola
Forum Moderator
Posts: 1851
Joined: Mon May 24, 637019 8:08 pm
Location: Utah
Contact:

Re : Rachel Photos

Postby jenndola » Wed Oct 21, 637665 1:41 am

Suz, she's just gorgeous!

annbaby3
Registered User
Posts: 237
Joined: Tue Jan 16, 637342 3:31 pm

Re : Rachel Photos

Postby annbaby3 » Tue Oct 20, 637665 8:26 pm

Beautiful pictures. Congratulations!!!!!

jillmushet
Registered User
Posts: 860
Joined: Thu Sep 04, 637028 7:57 pm

Re : Rachel Photos

Postby jillmushet » Sun Oct 11, 637665 7:22 pm

Congratulations!

mama2twins
Registered User
Posts: 790
Joined: Tue Dec 09, 637338 8:12 pm

Re : Rachel Photos

Postby mama2twins » Sun Oct 11, 637665 7:07 pm

She is absolutely adorable!

angelkat
Registered User
Posts: 3423
Joined: Sat Jul 15, 636711 7:30 am

Re : Rachel Photos

Postby angelkat » Sun Oct 11, 637665 1:50 pm

SUZ

BEAUTIFUL, just beautiful.... She looks like her mommy!!!

HUGE HUGE HUGS

lorelei
Registered User
Posts: 3788
Joined: Fri Nov 01, 637044 9:55 am

Re : Rachel Photos

Postby lorelei » Sun Oct 11, 637665 1:00 pm

She's beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! So happy for you.


Return to “Parents of Preemies”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests